• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why no update from chootchiew after buying $1.5k wallet?

So what happened after the gong cheebye chootchiew gave the $1.5k wallet to the gal he is infatuated with? Lol

Let me guess... The gal told him to meet direct at Chanel on next date? Or maybe make a down payment for a Honda car? :D

So what happened after the gong cheebye chootchiew gave the $1.5k wallet to the gal he is infatuated with? Lol

Let me guess... The gal told him to meet direct at Chanel on next date? Or maybe make a down payment for a Honda car? :D

Maybe already score....., both now holidaying in LOS....

wah piang you thought give a 1.5k wallet then can fuck like rabbit. Then is same as paying for sex I might as well pay 1.5k to high class sinkie prostitute and fuck.
My 1.5k gift is just a ingredient to slowly boil the soup lah. Now the taste beginning to surface, can hold her slim waist while walking proudly in crowd...shiok man.

Don't know who is the one boiling the soup and who is the frog that is being boiled.

$1,000 hold slim waist, happy like fuck (HLF). Next thing $3,000 hold her hands. $5,000 peck on the cheek, $10,000 squeeze the neh neh.

Blame years of PAP indoctrination. Now middle-aged men not used to receiving payment in one lump sum, prefer to receive payment bit by bit, then feel so thankful to the government for holding on to your own savings.

wah piang you thought give a 1.5k wallet then can fuck like rabbit. Then is same as paying for sex I might as well pay 1.5k to high class sinkie prostitute and fuck.

I hate to break the news to you.....you seem like a nice guy. But no way to put it gently.....
You've been scammed. Cut losses before it's too late

I hate to break the news to you.....you seem like a nice guy. But no way to put it gently.....
You've been scammed. Cut losses before it's too late

haha, thanks for your reminder bro. I have things under my control..bo bian I love slim waistline and slim leg too much but I will continue to endure to think using brain and not using cock.

so she is your gf now?

hmm, can she also date another guy at the same time? you ok?

I enjoy a good laugh every now and then. Keep them coming.