'I even thought of going to a sperm bank': Ann Kok

'I even thought of going to a sperm bank': Ann Kok opens up on plans to have kids

26 November 2013 / 1 year 10 months ago

annkoklollimain.jpg

At 40, is local actress Ann Kok past the age for marriage and kids? And is she still harbouring hopes of meeting Mr Right?

When it comes to marriage, Ann Kok says she is "past the phase" of getting married and having babies.

She says although it was part of her plan in her late twenties and early thirties, "it didn't happen that way for me."

However, Kok did think of having a child.

"I even thought of going to a sperm bank," the actress candidly revealed in an interview with The Straits Times.

But after "looking at my siblings' children", and considering how hard it would be to be a single parent, she dropped the idea.

In the two-part interview aired on RazorTV, Kok also touched on the amount of attention that is focused on her body, rather than her acting.

She said: "I was quite upset when people keep focusing on my body instead of my acting.

"So, I actually told myself that i wanted to try my best to let them focus on my acting.

"They still talk, but at least they do me justice now. They now think 'Ok lah, she can act'."

Moving away from her physical appearance, Kok went on to talk about how she is not as fierce as what others may perceive her to be.

Describing herself as "playful in a good way", she did concede that she can be demanding when it comes to work because she wants people to see her best work.

"In a way, people may think I ask for a lot of things but actually I just want my work to be good.

"I'm not that scary lah. I'm not fierce lah, actually. Yeah, I'm very soft at heart.

"I thought everyone thinks I'm fierce and that I'm difficult to handle. I've been receiving comments like that. Even fans that I just met will tell me: 'Oh you look fierce. You are not what we thought you are'," she added.

Video links from RazorTV:

The very sexy Ann Kok
Ann Kok thought of going to sperm bank

'I even thought of going to a sperm bank': Ann Kok opens up on plans to have kids

26 November 2013 / 1 year 10 months ago

The very sexy Ann Kok
Ann Kok thought of going to sperm bank

matured wine is best...............

What the fuck is she doing all these publicity on herself? What does she get out of this? Stupid sinkie.. If she is that good.. She would have come up with something on her own with good financial returns instead on making a publication on how fucked up her life is for her.

Whatever it takes to 'experience motherhood' eh?

I thought at least one of the numerous boy toys had made sperm deposits. ;)

Also, how fresh are your eggs at the age of 40? :rolleyes:

What the fuck is she doing all these publicity on herself? What does she get out of this? Stupid sinkie.. If she is that good.. She would have come up with something on her own with good financial returns instead on making a publication on how fucked up her life is for her.
How about you? Why you always come up here and let people know how fuck up your life is!

But after "looking at my siblings' children", and considering how hard it would be to be a single parent, she dropped the idea.

Didn't she say that she preferred not to be an actress? She just shot herself in the foot. It's tougher to raise kids as a single parent if holds a normal job. :rolleyes:

On the other hand sour milk is like shit.

Sour milk can give you very bad case of shitting & in extreme case, you have to go A&E...what she is saying is, she need a 'cock' & a very rich one, who doesn't mind that she is past 'expiry date' & even not 'virgin' anymore...any takers???:D

How about you? Why you always come up here and let people know how fuck up your life is!

I have a fantastic life unlike you. That is why I am here to keep reminding myself how good I am when I avoid sinkies..

Being in a comfortable and advantageous position while bashing sinkies is a true joy.

I think Krafty and dancingshoes will be interested.

She seems like a loser
. Career cannot make it and no guys want her.. Got looks and body also no use. Something is wrong with her attitude and thinking.

She seems like a loser
. Career cannot make it and no guys want her.. Got looks and body also no use. Something is wrong with her attitude and thinking.

Looks and body so what? It boils down to personality, and Ann is one of the least pleasant people to be around and to work with. Besides, she's just so-so in the looks department, and her boobs are fake.

Most of the girls who get hitched early are those with pleasant and warm personalities with above-average looks. They also tend to do well in their career because of good people skills and strong networks. The only thing that may hold some back might be their lack of ambition and aggression in the workplace.

Looks and body so what? It boils down to personality, and Ann is one of the least pleasant people to be around and to work with. Besides, she's just so-so in the looks department, and her boobs are fake.

Most of the girls who get hitched early are those with pleasant and warm personalities with above-average looks. They also tend to do well in their career because of good people skills and strong networks. The only thing that may hold some back might be their lack of ambition and aggression in the workplace.

where u get this info from?

i think these words are very true, the girls i know are like that or turn out that way.

She seems like a loser

Hi there

1. Tony, such specimen is indeed the loser.
2. Cmi from top to hole.
3. Don't waste sperm hor.

Why need sperm bank?

If she had not used contraceptives, she might have collected a bucket with a few bottles to spare.

Ann Cock flashes her cleavage and figure so often and she wonders why people focus on her boobs instead of her acting? Is she high or stupid?