G GungHo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 11 Points 0 Sep 24, 2015 #1 Hi Guys! PSI is on low unhealthy range as of today. Be prepared than sorry. I found these helpful tips Attachments Hazy__5_.jpg 176.9 KB · Views: 1,197
Hi Guys! PSI is on low unhealthy range as of today. Be prepared than sorry. I found these helpful tips
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,012 Points 113 Sep 24, 2015 #2 PAP government is going to make more money in the future thanks to the haze. More going to hospitals and that is good for the PAP government.
PAP government is going to make more money in the future thanks to the haze. More going to hospitals and that is good for the PAP government.
G GungHo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 11 Points 0 Sep 24, 2015 #3 Today PSI reached 300+. Anyone can share moer tips on how to fight haze?
K kopirui Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 26, 2014 Messages 892 Points 0 Sep 24, 2015 #4 GungHo said: Today PSI reached 300+. Anyone can share moer tips on how to fight haze? Click to expand... alway add additional 100 to the value you are provided that is the true value
GungHo said: Today PSI reached 300+. Anyone can share moer tips on how to fight haze? Click to expand... alway add additional 100 to the value you are provided that is the true value
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Sep 24, 2015 #5 abit strange leh...f1 time de haze thin...after f1 haze cum rite back...so jun ar?...does tis mean de haze are..."controllable"? does dis oso mean...both garment hav mutual consent behind our back...
abit strange leh...f1 time de haze thin...after f1 haze cum rite back...so jun ar?...does tis mean de haze are..."controllable"? does dis oso mean...both garment hav mutual consent behind our back...
Kid278 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 1,330 Points 38 Sep 25, 2015 #6 GungHo said: Today PSI reached 300+. Anyone can share moer tips on how to fight haze? Click to expand... It is still at the hazardous level and will get worst before it gets any better. There is no way you can fight the haze. You can fight the cause but you just cannot fight the effect. So long as the Indonesians let their forest keeps burning and the wind keeps blowing our way, we are at their mercy. This is not an one-off issue, it has been happening year to year for decades unmemorable. Only this time it turns into a crisis so serious beyond anyone's imagination that it not only hit their neighbors, it hit themselves too. A lesson they might or might not learn, "What goes around, comes around." The below link shows hourly updates of the pollution index across our sinkie island. Haze is not ordinary smoke, it is a pollutant. Do not take it for granted, bear in mind that asphyxiation can and will kill. http://aqicn.org/city/singapore/central/
GungHo said: Today PSI reached 300+. Anyone can share moer tips on how to fight haze? Click to expand... It is still at the hazardous level and will get worst before it gets any better. There is no way you can fight the haze. You can fight the cause but you just cannot fight the effect. So long as the Indonesians let their forest keeps burning and the wind keeps blowing our way, we are at their mercy. This is not an one-off issue, it has been happening year to year for decades unmemorable. Only this time it turns into a crisis so serious beyond anyone's imagination that it not only hit their neighbors, it hit themselves too. A lesson they might or might not learn, "What goes around, comes around." The below link shows hourly updates of the pollution index across our sinkie island. Haze is not ordinary smoke, it is a pollutant. Do not take it for granted, bear in mind that asphyxiation can and will kill. http://aqicn.org/city/singapore/central/
L LordGenius Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 15, 2015 Messages 7 Points 0 Sep 25, 2015 #7 kopirui said: alway add additional 100 to the value you are provided that is the true value Click to expand... Outside, PSI seems greater than the value mentioned in the news. I agree ye. They said it will last til November
kopirui said: alway add additional 100 to the value you are provided that is the true value Click to expand... Outside, PSI seems greater than the value mentioned in the news. I agree ye. They said it will last til November
L LordGenius Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 15, 2015 Messages 7 Points 0 Sep 25, 2015 #8 GungHo said: Hi Guys! PSI is on low unhealthy range as of today. Be prepared than sorry. I found these helpful tips Click to expand... Radin Mas Community Club are giving away N95 masks for free. I heard they give 2 for each person. Weather outside is too bad.
GungHo said: Hi Guys! PSI is on low unhealthy range as of today. Be prepared than sorry. I found these helpful tips Click to expand... Radin Mas Community Club are giving away N95 masks for free. I heard they give 2 for each person. Weather outside is too bad.