• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

please learn how to use the fucking lift

Cheebye jurong pap supporter please learn how to use the fucking hdb lift.
I state the fucking procedure here that wild dogs and cats know how to use :

1. If you are at ground level and going up there is only 1 fucking button to press .

2. If you live in eg level 6 and you are currently at level6 and intend tp go down to ground level, press only the fucking down arrow. Which pap minister teach you to press both the up and down arrow. Nabei cheebye limpe going up and stop at your level for fuck. If you have chio daughter then I will gladly stop at your level and acrew deep your daughter.virgin cheebye.

3. If you are currently at level6 and intend to visit your fucking pap supporter neighbour, press only the fucking up arrow. Do not press both the fucking up and down arrow.

Simple as that understand. You fucking pap gong cheebyes np wonder pap win.

If you have chio daughter then I will gladly stop at your level and acrew deep your daughter.virgin cheebye.

Dont be so angry la bro. Just screw her can already acrew is too rough man

Must be some new citizen or old fucker who thinks "If I press both the up and down buttons, the lift will arrive faster." :D

Have you seen some of them finger assaulting the bloody lift? Press and press and press with the expectation that the lift will arrive more quickly.

I will kena this at least once in less than 1wk and from different pap supporter omg. No wonder pap song song kaw jurong.

Have you seen some of them finger assaulting the bloody lift? Press and press and press with the expectation that the lift will arrive more quickly.

Yes maybe they thought a new technology to activate the speed. This one I need more research before condemn scarly got this new technology hehe

Cheebye threadstarter could have avoided the problem by living in landed property. So who to blame? No answer? I guess that settles it.

Cheebye jurong pap supporter please learn how to use the fucking hdb lift.
I state the fucking procedure here that wild dogs and cats know how to use :

1. If you are at ground level and going up there is only 1 fucking button to press .

2. If you live in eg level 6 and you are currently at level6 and intend tp go down to ground level, press only the fucking down arrow. Which pap minister teach you to press both the up and down arrow. Nabei cheebye limpe going up and stop at your level for fuck. If you have chio daughter then I will gladly stop at your level and acrew deep your daughter.virgin cheebye.

3. If you are currently at level6 and intend to visit your fucking pap supporter neighbour, press only the fucking up arrow. Do not press both the fucking up and down arrow.

Who did you vote for?

Cheebye threadstarter could have avoided the problem by living in landed property. So who to blame? No answer? I guess that settles it.
Nabei cheebye blame your pap master never teach your dog how to use lift properly.

toking abt lift hor...sometime limpei inside office lift hor coming down or going up...when no one is inside with me i will press the floor button prus the direction button together...

some idiot collick told me liddat can make lift EXPRESS...lift Jitao Cheong to the floor u wanna go :D

and it works all the time..:D

agreed absolutely....not only deep / rough but one person instead of acrew will do, as gangbang takes too long for others to reach their floor :p

toking abt lift hor...sometime limpei inside office lift hor coming down or going up...when no one is inside with me i will press the floor button prus the direction button together...

some idiot collick told me liddat can make lift EXPRESS...lift Jitao Cheong to the floor u wanna go :D

Omg how you become manager one lolx

This lift is lagi better. Send u one way ticket to heaven.

Pap need to install dedicated lift for going up and coming down. With 2 buttons the retarded pap supporter find it too complex.

Sometimes the lift stops but when the door opens there is no one standing outside. :rolleyes:

True it happened to me a few x. When this happens I will step aside to allow the invisible object to enter instead of cursing .

... If you live in eg level 6 and you are currently at level6 and intend tp go down to ground level, press only the fucking down arrow ...
got lifts, if u wanna go down n ze lift is @ a lower floor n not in use, if u press oni ze down button, it wil not cum up 1 ... so, u gotta press ze up button 2 tel it 2 cum up 2 fetch u 2 go down ... no bruff u, hor! ... experieinced it @ nus b4 ...