Why AHMENG got Alfrescian, INF-COMP.
What is INF-COMP?
Must apply for it. Ask Leongsam for a form ... Fill it up...then send a pic of your Ranjiao with measurements to him.
If u pass...you get Inf comp

Why AHMENG got Alfrescian, INF-COMP.
What is INF-COMP?

Tell me about it. All those threads on the elections, election fraud etc were getting passe. So, I started a titties thread.Its now on page 4 with hardly anyone noticing. I thought everyone loves them....guess not. :(
Still sarpork Orangjie?
#1, even lau kao himself doesn't deny it :p
#2, far from it. Erection 2011's clones kena culled (he even admits same)![]()
I am.actually Froggy's clone lah![]()
For God so love the world...that he send Ah Meng to spread love in this Foranjiao so that all of you can earn eternal losses in all erections![]()
I saw the titties thread. Too "in your face". :o
Your previous thread on vagina molds was better.![]()

OK I understand now. But how to present titties and not being too "in your face"? Titties need the WOW factor la
Glad you remember the vagina molds post! Hehehe.

Jee Hong Frog... no huande scroolbal calls u Bangkok Pimp![]()
Dont stir shot hor. Past was all a misunderstanding. We're best of friends now hor.
don't say I no say imagine you get zap by both of us you're fucked!
He is more boliao than me!!![]()
Ah meng how is goh meng seng your monkey brother?