PAPers can stay to face the ugly pinoy maids at lucky plaza, go lick their CB and drink their CB juice until you get drunk.
you're gay ??!!
A nice mix of white and maori lads who will demolish your fragile backdoor beyond repair if u let them.
They cant pronounce 'i' in their words....so fish and chips becomes fush and chups.....they'll put sux fingers in your backside while they suck your pathetic duck.
A nice mix of white and maori lads who will demolish your fragile backdoor beyond repair if u let them.
They cant pronounce 'i' in their words....so fish and chips becomes fush and chups.....they'll put sux fingers in your backside while they suck your pathetic duck.
They can pronounce "i" but the "i" sound is for the letter "e".
Eg "pen" is pronounced "pin" and "left" is pronounced "lift" and so on.
It's known internationally as the kiwi vowel shift.
Just like Pinoy can't pronounce "Bank" as Bunk"
"as a matter of Fact" as "as a matter of Fuck"
"sock" pronounce as "suck"
"ma'am" becomes "mum"
"uncle" becoems "Uncol"
PAPers can stay to face the ugly pinoy maids at lucky plaza, go lick their CB and drink their CB juice until you get drunk.
It's known internationally as the kiwi vowel shift.
Just like Pinoy can't pronounce "Bank" as Bunk"
"as a matter of Fact" as "as a matter of Fuck"
"sock" pronounce as "suck"
"ma'am" becomes "mum"
"uncle" becoems "Uncol"
![]()
![]()
@ Timerty
Probably you should get these to attract MORE MEN at Desker Road![]()
You know from your experience hor?
No experience but i GOOGLE it for you. ANYONE can just google it. Just in case you are LAZY to do it lor. No worries lah, we sammyboy members help you lor ! Don't paiseh hor![]()
Gay information that is endorsed by you with your name on it. All your favourite gear inside.
Sinkies can't pronounce words very well either.
"Coke" becomes "Cock"
"Cake" becomes "Khek"
"Develop" (pronounced Dee-ve-lop) becomes "Dev-vel-op".
and drum roll..... the most classic one of all.....
"Flour" becomes "Flah" instead of "Flower".
Spot on, bro Leongsam. Most Sinkies also can't pronounce the words listed below properly.
"Ritz-Carlton" becomes "Rick Kaa-ton"
"Rolex" becomes "Lolex"
"Valid" becomes "Beli"
"V-Twelve Engine" becomes "Bee-Tuwel Engine"
"Sheet" becomes "Shit"
"Share Market" becomes "Che Maa-ket"