cham liao. how to face ftrash colleague coming monday

They will make fun of me and some will use sarcastic remarks. Likely they will ask how I felt that pap is ruling again. I have been trashed.by this question a few time but this time.gonna be jialat type.
Bastard knnbccb how man no face liao.

Always remember!

God sent his son to die for us.

Just hi five to him!

They will make fun of me and some will use sarcastic remarks. Likely they will ask how I felt that pap is ruling again. I have been trashed.by this question a few time but this time.gonna be jialat type.
Bastard knnbccb how man no face liao.

I suggest you ask your RC for a PAP t shirt over the weekend and wear that on monday.
Taa Daaa!! you become a PAP supporter and your colleagues will become your best friends.
Don't forget to decorate your house with the singapore flags next national day.

I suggest you ask your RC for a PAP t shirt over the weekend and wear that on monday.
Taa Daaa!! you become a PAP supporter and your colleagues will become your best friends.
Don't forget to decorate your house with the singapore flags next national day.

A ok suggestion. Sian have to wear mask to work liao. Tot got chance to kick the trash out. Now have a prisoner of war feeling cb

They will make fun of me and some will use sarcastic remarks. Likely they will ask how I felt that pap is ruling again. I have been trashed.by this question a few time but this time.gonna be jialat type. Bastard knnbccb how man no face liao.

Opposition lost and u only care about your own face? What a piece of shit u are.

Really?!!!!

You retard!

all my other sinkies colleague from same and other companys have the same hopes to kickout at least part of the trash . Having the same topic with all acquaintance it really gave me a thought that majority of sinkie workers had enough of this. Tonight is a shock to me seriously. Where are all theae voting slips went to.

all my other sinkies colleague from same and other companys have the same hopes to kickout at least part of the trash .

so in your world, the moment the opposition comes to power, all foreigners leave singapore the next day?

you really are a retard. you should move to some third world country but i doubt you will find one with people as dumb as you….perhaps haiti…..nahhhhh!

Un-necessary worry of meeting your FTrash colleagues la.

Come Monday, a FTrash from their village will be in your seat so you no need meet any of them. No worries.

A ship-load of them already on a liner on way here since this morning.