Die die...I wanted to vote Dr Vivian but too kancheong ... Marked on Dr Chee...
Can go back to polling booth and ask the officer to retrieve voting slip and re-vote boh?
Can or not??
fuck your nua cheebye.
go die at rochor canal.
u stay at near litte india.tekka
don come sian tow abt holl bt.
fuck your whole house members die at petain rd.
want attention go imh
Hahaha...liddat I think I sure need to vote PAP juz now.![]()
Can go back to polling booth and ask the officer to retrieve voting slip and re-vote boh?
Can or not??
can.. they will even lend you blanko and eraser to help a few other voters.
even vote that you change will earn you NTUC link points.
Can use liquid paper?
Use semen to glue your ballot slip when you fold it. Let the vote counters have a surprise.![]()
Don't pretend lah. You are a PAP supporter.
People who vote for Opposition are a damn serious lot. They don't joke about such things. Only PAP supporters who pretend to be Opposition supporters in order to get "accepted" in his pro-Opposition forum will cock tease Opposition and adopt a flippant attitude like you.
Anyway, your threads are always about yourself. That's hallmark of a PAP grasslooter.
Whahahahahahaha![]()
I thou he stayed at Jalan Mandai inside the ZOO he don't need to Vote!!
Just passed him a Banana can already! Later asked Ah Meng to perform
sex act in front of Zoo visitors Ah Meng can get extra Big banana into the
enclosure!!
Can or not??
Can.
Tell them that you wanted to vote in for Dr Vivian and cross out Dr Chee...
They will understand ... many old folks have the idea that a cross mean VOTE-OUT instead of VOTE-IN.
I am sure they can help... Vivian B may need that one important vote.
You wanna a banana ?
![]()
pCC at booth ah?![]()
Can or not??