• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Chen Show Mao Admits Doing Self-Check!! Still Dare To Trust WP? Vote Victor Lye!

10404350_931255020273092_9104841840014330375_n.jpg

I get to vote for myself as MP in the coming GE. (Four years ago, my wife, my children and I moved into Aljunied to live in the Paya Lebar ward that was under my charge. So I too am a voter of Aljunied. )

I'd dearly like to vote for myself, but feel that I should be responsible about it.

So I looked into ESM Goh Chok Tong's recent advice to Aljunied voters.

First, "When you vote for somebody, you must vote for a candidate whose values you appreciate - values like humility, sincerity, hard work, integrity, honesty," he said, "that's very important." CHECK [X].

Second, "You must look to your own interests." !? CHECK [X].

Thank you, ESM Goh.

https://www.facebook.com/ChenShowMa...0220718376530/931255020273092/?type=1&theater

Chen Show Mao is all show but no substance. He is quieter than a boy caught with his pants down and cock in mouth!

Re: WP Chen Show Mao Admits Doing Self-Check!! Still Dare To Trust WP? Vote Victor Ly

waa 2 little pathetic dogs barking ! well done Johntan and Scrooball :D

Re: WP Chen Show Mao Admits Doing Self-Check!! Still Dare To Trust WP? Vote Victor Ly

waa 2 little pathetic dogs barking ! well done Johntan and Scrooball :D

John Tan has been consistent in his stand whereas this cooleo dog only shows his tail during this crucial period.

U think like u meh? Consistent illness and phua cheebye suay luck on your whole family and u!

See. Very boh standard. See the tide turning. Pappies are made of uncouth lowly educated supporters. You seems to be the guy spamming fellow forummers inbox with those whole family die curses. Is that because you can no longer perform stone cold stunner on people who don't agree with you anymore?:D

Eh don't talk so much cock lah cooleo. My aircon spoil already. When you come down to change the filter?

You trust a person calling himself Victor Lie?????????????

His family already knows what they are good at.

Shows that PAP supporters are all hooligans, just like their MPs. Better vote them out, the sooner the better.

Chen Show Mao is all show but no substance. He is quieter than a boy caught with his pants down and cock in mouth!

Show Mao is a good team player. He work quietly at his own ward and take a low profile. He dun want PAP to accuse him of having ambition to be PM!!! Like it or not he's not born here so we truly appreciate player like him who contribute but dun hog limelight to take credit!! He's so rich no need those peanuts allowance as ESM Mrs will say!!!

To be exact Joseph Victor Lye. You can call him Joker Bitter Lie.

See. Very boh standard. See the tide turning. Pappies are made of uncouth lowly educated supporters. You seems to be the guy spamming fellow forummers inbox with those whole family die curses. Is that because you can no longer perform stone cold stunner on people who don't agree with you anymore?:D

Sim perhaps. Just look at crookie tan. Neo grim huah. Lionel De sousa. Alrdy tell you where they heading. Confirm the party has gone to the dogs. Woof!!!

Lye-iar. pants on fire.