P A P now FULL ATTACK !!!

1441631261784101.jpg

Happening now: PAP rally at Commonwealth Avenue

Vivian Balakrishnan, anchor minister for Holland-Bukit Timah GRC, says he will be making the "most boring" but the "most important speech of my life". Some think it's all entertainment at rallies, some see it as a debate, he says. ST PHOTO: YEO SAM JO

we are special because we are singaporeans
pap made us something special

we got kicked out from Malaysia 50 years ago
we want a society - all equal - we are special. we have to be special. otherwise we would not survive.

what were the challenges that confronted mr lee kuan yew and the pioneer generation.

how do we create a fair and just society.

not enough water. not enough food. not enough finance. economic survival is crucial. you cannot feed your people on ideals alone. you must feed your people with real water. real food...Singapore must be relevant to the world..

security...people only listen to me because I am from Singapore....if we are not strong , not successful, not united, if we are not a shining red dot....nobody will listen to us..

you have to understand why we should be special......no one owes us a living....citing Mr Lee Kuan Yew..

are we wealthier ? are we successful? after 50 years.....

a good speaker!!!

Happening now: At PAP Sembawang GRC rally at Woodlands

Housing Minister Khaw Boon Wan is up next. Speaking in Chinese, his voice breaks as he speaks about Mr Lee Kuan Yew. "Without Mr Lee, there wouldn't be a Singapore of today." ST VIDEO: LYDIA LAM

"We may not be perfect, and we make mistakes. We admit them and corrected these mistakes," Mr Khaw said in Mandarin andpledged to listen to the feedback of residents.

kopi quick.
throw a bag of pee at him

Housing Minister Khaw Boon Wan is up next. Speaking in Chinese, his voice breaks as he speaks about Mr Lee Kuan Yew. "Without Mr Lee, there wouldn't be a Singapore of today." ST VIDEO: LYDIA LAM

"We may not be perfect, and we make mistakes. We admit them and corrected these mistakes," Mr Khaw said in Mandarin andpledged to listen to the feedback of residents.

1441631261784101.jpg

the oppo look down upon us.

we the pap will look after you.

we will look after your neighbourhood.

the election is not a 9 day affair.

it's a relationship.

trust ..one key advantage the pap has is trust. popular or unpopular polcies. the people understand the relationship and trust the pap do for you, for Singapore ....

wow!!! darned good and persuasive speaker.

if you are married for 50 years, there are opportunities for the third party to come in. the opposition in Singapore will campaign on the basis of anger,jealousy..that will work up your emotions. you should be short-changed. you should be jealous. actually they are trying to bulge into our happy and blissful marriage.

waulau this dr Vivian not bad leh

citing lessons from her grandmother and mother....

never allow bombs to land in Singapore

we are a successful nation
one of the lowest unemployment in the world
we have healthy reserves triple A rated
lowest tax ..we have an honest government
we have strong and friendly bilateral relations....
a list of successful " we have "...........

we should be happy and we should be proud
there are fundamental challenges

more and more carbon dioxide is going into the air
25% of our land is reclaimed
global climate changes are getting worse

globalization ...the next challenge. there was less competition. we have to be a global city. we must open our country. we have to open our doors. more than 2 billion people were competing with us...more competition now. yes , we should redefine our policies. we cannot cut off global competition...anyone who tell you otherwise is selling koyok!!

we cannot insulate ourselves....global tech. social media is only part of the story. all these will transform the world . they will change the world.

damned good speaker. a good persuasive debater - point by point.

ONE UP FOR DR VIVAIN!!!!!!!!!!

Happening now: WP rally at Ubi Ave 1 MacPherson candidate Bernard Chen takes to the podium. He speaks in Mandarin, and says he has prepared for nine years for this nine-day battle.

This skinny piece of shit talk cock! Benefited from the system and yet still criticize it. Luckily NSP did their damage at Macpherson liao. Hehe

1441631261784101.jpg

the oppo look down upon us.

we the pap will look after you.

we will look after your neighbourhood.

the election is not a 9 day affair.

it's a relationship.

trust ..one key advantage the pap has is trust. popular or unpopular polcies. the people understand the relationship and trust the pap do for you, for Singapore ....

wow!!! darned good and persuasive speaker.

if you are married for 50 years, there are opportunities for the third party to come in. the opposition in Singapore will campaign on the basis of anger,jealousy..that will work up your emotions. you should be short-changed. you should be jealous. actually they are trying to bulge into our happy and blissful marriage.

The opposition is trying to tell Singaporeans that "you should have a political system based on paralysis and gridlock. They call it checks and balance", says Vivian Balakrishnan. He tells the crowd: "What they are trying to do is to barge into our homes." A member of the audience responds with "we should close the door!" ST VIDEO: YEO SAM JO

Vivian Balakrishnan on what SDP's Paul Tambyah said about secretly wishing that DPM Tharman would have a fallout with PM Lee Hsien Loong and join the opposition. This will not happen because "in the PAP, we do not have a tradition of backstabbing our mentors", says Dr Balakrishnan, taking a swipe at SDP chief Chee Soon Juan. ST VIDEO: YEO SAM JO

Vivian Balakrishnan on 3 key challenges Singapore will face: climate change; changing global economic trends and technological changes that will wipe outjobs. "If we spent time quibbling about details and miss the big picture, we will be in trouble."

Vivian Balakrishnan on the Population White Paper: The opposition has cited the "6.9 million figure and hit us on our head with this". He points out: "But my greatest fear is our population will never go much beyond 6 million because if fertility is low and the economy is not booming and people don't want to come, you don't have the problem of worrying about 6.9 million." The problem Singapore has to worry about is "stagnation, ageing and shrinkage".

PRAGMATIC AND WELL DELIVERED

DR SCORED THIS ONE!!!!

1441632849309919.jpg

1441632849531570.jpg

PAP SCORED TONIGHT!!!!

THE OPPO SEEM JADED AND TIRED - THE SAME OLD ISSUES AGAIN AND AGAIN...GETTING RATHER BORED

nice gay pair... hope they tie the knot soon.

1441632849309919.jpg

1441632849531570.jpg

PAP SCORED TONIGHT!!!!

THE OPPO SEEM JADED AND TIRED - THE SAME OLD ISSUES AGAIN AND AGAIN...GETTING RATHER BORED

1441633688194892.jpg

1441633689316870.jpg

MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vivian Balakrishnan on the Population White Paper: The opposition has cited the "6.9 million figure and hit us on our head with this". He points out: "But my greatest fear is our population will never go much beyond 6 million because if fertility is low and the economy is not booming and people don't want to come, you don't have the problem of worrying about 6.9 million." The problem Singapore has to worry about is "stagnation, ageing and shrinkage".

Vivian Balakrishnan on healthcare and why it is important that we don't completely dismantle a model that works.

He points out that the Singapore model is better than the "universal benefits" model adopted in some countries which would mean higher taxes for the middle class. Again taking a swipe at SDP's Chee Soon Juan, he says some people got invited "to make speeches in Europe" and ended up copying ideas from there.

Wrapping up his speech, he assures the crowd that "everyone will be looked after" in Singapore if they have MediShield Life, pay their premiums and make full use of subsidies from the Government. ST PHOTO: YEO SAM JO

1441634327388715.jpg

PAP WON TONITE!!!!!!!!!!!!

21:54

Happening now: At SDP rally at Toh Guan Road

Party chief Chee Soon Juan takes the stage last to loud cheers from the crowd. His speech is a letter dedicated to the late J.B. Jeyaretnam.

He says: "We made a pact that we may not yet be able to beat them (the PAP) politically, but we will not allow them to defeat us on the personal front. They may take away all our possessions but they will never take away our will to speak up.

"You have inspired an entire generation of Singaporeans and we will keep the fight going."

11215749_10153004998567115_3473088122005758394_n.jpg

1441623879597505.jpg

Happening now: At PAP rally at Woodlands

There is a festive mood at the rally site as supporters dig into their picnic baskets while waiting for the rally to start. ST PHOTO: LYDIA LAM

1441624003238182.jpg

CHAIRS FOR SENIORS AND THE ELDERLY...WOW!!! COMPASSION PAP!!!

They certainly have a lot of spirits as supporters.
Beware the phantom voters.

COTNJS3UkAEZxAn.jpg:large

1441628782423430.jpg

Happening now: At PAP rally at Jurong East Stadium

Grace Fu is speaking in Mandarin now. She claims that Yuhua is her "second home" and that perhaps the time she spends at Yuhua is more than the time she spends at home.

Tell her fark off lah.
She kena "pay cut" after the last erection and kpkb
that if the salary was now at a stage that it was
not worthwhile to be in public office.

And now claim to be the daughter of Yuhua.
KNN

Full attack no use. Must score to win. WP goalkeeper very solid. Very soon in injury time Silver will execute a flying header to end the game. Coached by Song cant be wrong.

We now need NSP to contribute their destructive politics and spread themselves beyond just Macpherson. Hehe

NSP is like the 12th man of PAP!

Full attack no use. Must score to win. WP goalkeeper very solid. Very soon in injury time Silver will execute a flying header to end the game. Coached by Song cant be wrong.

You sure Silver can fly ? I think she got to deflate her airbags first before she could even jump.

"If I lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished!"

Nobody dare to talk this kind of garang talk anymore? :rolleyes:

Is there even one PAP ministar who is not a clown or a flea weight Minister?
The combined efforts of all the PAP ministars cannot match the productivity of a 85 year old collecting cardboard , and thats done only as exercise

Can any of the PAP bastards point out just one heavy weight PAP minister, and what the fuck he had done to claim that title of heavy weight?

Not even one can be named?

Then that fucking statement about Heavyweight ministers just another of the fucking lies PAP have been giving all of us together with their usual lies

KICK OUT ALL THE CORRUPT ROTTEN PAP BASTARDS

The tsunami to cleanse Stinkapore into Singapore is building up
But do not take it easy
Continue your efforts all the way and make it happen

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.