• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what it means to RN if Pinky lost this GE?

• Pinky becomes a commoner and has no access to kangaroo AG.
  • RN become a MP and now has upper hand and lord over Pinky

Do you like this to happen?

It is in the hands of AMK voters to consider their options.

Pinky will never become a commoner. All the money and power secured through the years won't disappear overnight.

He'll still have certain royal rituals, e.g. have bodyguards.

he still have acccess as the nominated MP prime minister

Cronies holding key post will sarbortage...make a big mess...n blame it on oppo for being unable to manage...brace ourselves for a period of chaos...:D

love it man................!!!!

• pinky becomes a commoner and has no access to kangaroo ag.
  • rn become a mp and now has upper hand and lord over pinky

do you like this to happen?

It is in the hands of amk voters to consider their options.

vote out this traitor

Cronies holding key post will sarbortage...make a big mess...n blame it on oppo for being unable to manage...brace ourselves for a period of chaos...:D

cronies will be running ard without heads n balls!!!!!!!!!!!

Moi think dey will mess thing up...blame it on oppo...n attempt to cum back 5 yrs later...then again...cronies might jump ship...:D:D

Sin Rak Sin Party
Page Liked · 2 hrs · Edited ·

We know this is bad, but it's too funny not to share.

Someone found it lying on the floor on the way home.

Picture credit: Rizman Putra

11947679_818870181564405_3972784484116049331_n.jpg

politics is a life and death struggle. if Pinky loses, he might lose everything: power, money, beloved wife and freedom. he might even spend 2016 CNY in Changi resort. ;)

he still have acccess as the nominated MP prime minister

I doubt so.
If he accepts NMP post, then he will be the most thick-skin politician.
Worst is that he would lose all respect within and outside world.

lang jeow lor... if pay is $4 million ++++++ limpeh also dont mind thick skin or thin skin. and dont count out he cannot vote hor. they will probably twist the law and say that he is party leader and hve veto rights as well as chor-dai-dee-2-of-spade_1-vote-cancel-all rights.

Moi think dey will mess thing up...blame it on oppo...n attempt to cum back 5 yrs later...then again...cronies might jump ship...:D:D

I dun think oppo so stupid........... what happened during n after the French Revolution??? I remember Madame Ho had her birdnest hair shaved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If Roy Ngerng wins. IF.

Fact is that Roy will not win Pinkie in this GE.

what happens if lhl lose his amk seat,but retain more than 2/3 majority seats?

low probability.