Has anyone seen those stupid PAP car moving around with their loud speaker

CCB!!!

See one then i fuck one!!!! Kan ni na bu Phua Chee buy..

51971373-casket-van-enters-the-singapore-changi-prison-gettyimages.jpg
They should send this car to your house instead...

Don't talk big la ! Scold a car for what ? Go to PAP rally tonight and scold the speaker there la ! Useless and ballless tuapao sian !

this age old tactic of driving around is very disturbing to the peace of the neighborhood.. pls lah ..this is 2015 not 1970

no wonder the PAP is going to lose this election..

i will take down a video and and show you guys how i fuck them. if i see another chee buy PAP car passed by.

this age old tactic of driving around is very disturbing to the peace of the neighborhood.. pls lah ..this is 2015 not 1970

no wonder the PAP is going to lose this election..

i will take down a video and and show you guys how i fuck them. if i see another chee buy PAP car passed by.

Haha...u fucking cheebye kia. Talk cock. Upload video and show us la!

these cars are driven by foreign workers.
however, police statement said foreigners shall not involve in general election.
so i am confused

Yes, the PAP message broadcast van has been making its rounds in my neighbourhood since yesterday.

Undilah PAP! :rolleyes::D

I am still waiting for the stupid PAP disturbing and unsightly van.. Come leh, come leh.

My colleagues and I saw them. And their constant blaring persuaded one of my fence-sitting friends to vote for PAP!

why PAP needs advertising?

i thought they are already well known?