If East Coast falls, Tenpenis must fall first..

Just listen to me. Don't say I never say.

Tenpenis is the weakest GRC now with the announcement of PAP candidates liao.

East Coast is not as weak as Tenpenis, but the residents of Tenpenis need to be warmed up by assurance that they are not isolated and alone.

So, Tenpenis will fall first, then East Coast will follow. They are bros. Many of those who stay in East Coast also have family members staying in Tenpenis and vice versa.

I expect WP to field a team in Tenpenis even if 3 corner fight, because NSP hong kan liao. WP should discuss with Singapore First SFP to see who would contest at Tenpenis. Forget about NSP. Everybody now knows NSP is mole party.

So far, no sound, no music from NSP in Tenpenis, just like previous erection, when GMS got lured by Nichol Seah to think that NSP can take down Marina Parade. Fat hope lah, idiot!

If you ask me, WP will stand a better chance to take down Tenpenis than Marina Parade.

So, don't be tricked but as usual, nobody will listen to me and later crawl home between their legs, stunned by why neber listen to Sinkie.....but that would be too late liao.

I may not last another 5 years as doctors had diagnosed I suffering from AIDS due to tainted blood transfusion so I hope to see a coalition government this time round before I call it a day. :(

I just realized that previous NSP Sec-Gens are Tan Lam Siong, Goh Meng Seng, Steve Chia and Hazel Poa. All of them are either fucked stoopig not to realize that the President is the one who calls the shots or they are pawns themselves to be used when needed.

We have been tricked. If WP or SFP does not come to Tenpenis to contest, then I conclude they are also moles.

So far, only SDP is the only true Opposition that has a solid manifesto and can be full-time MPs when erected.

Both are weak but with WP in EC, Toothpick Robber needs Pinky to help him find another job. With his abilities, that should be a small matter. He punches way above his weight on the international stage, according to his dog handler Pinky. Sadly, Tampines will have to wait for a more credible team to take on the MIW. NSP is just a shit party.

Without any political experience and groundwork, I am pretty sure Leongsam can send in a team from SBF and that team would thrash NSP.

No, Tenpenis must fall first before East Coast can fall....

Bedok residents always follow Tenpenis residents....Tenpenis is big bro to Bedok.

A large portion of East Coast are condos and the rich terrace and bungalows. These have no reason to vote Opposition. They love FTs.

WP should give up Marina Parade and go to Tenpenis.

Marina Parade cannot win one. Waste of time. Joo Chiat is so small, even if everyone there vote for WP also will not cause a ripple to the result of Marina Parade.

Want to win or not? If yes, just listen to me. Don't whine later on and follow TH say its investments is super long term so buy high but sell low is the long term strategy. KNN, excuses, excuses.

Both are weak but with WP in EC, Toothpick Robber needs Pinky to help him find another job. With his abilities, that should be a small matter. He punches way above his weight on the international stage, according to his dog handler Pinky. Sadly, Tampines will have to wait for a more credible team to take on the MIW. NSP is just a shit party.

Without any political experience and groundwork, I am pretty sure Leongsam can send in a team from SBF and that team would thrash NSP.

A golden car park in Temasick already reserved for him.......... Chairman of Toothpick Union

No, Tenpenis must fall first before East Coast can fall....

Bedok residents always follow Tenpenis residents....Tenpenis is big bro to Bedok.

A large portion of East Coast are condos and the rich terrace and bungalows. These have no reason to vote Opposition. They love FTs.

WP should give up Marina Parade and go to Tenpenis.

Marina Parade cannot win one. Waste of time. Joo Chiat is so small, even if everyone there vote for WP also will not cause a ripple to the result of Marina Parade.

Want to win or not? If yes, just listen to me. Don't whine later on and follow TH say its investments is super long term so buy high but sell low is the long term strategy. KNN, excuses, excuses.

68747470733a2f2f73332e616d617a6f6e6177732e636f6d2f72617067656e6975732f313336333132363435325f7461636f2d6769726c2d6d656d652d67656e657261746f722d7768792d6e6f742d626f74682d3665633030622e6a7067

Anyhow, the eastern part of SG should be much sweeter ground for the opposition than the west.

yeah why not both?

WP had a good result in EC last time.

tenpenis still need to warm up to new oppo.

Why not East and West, North and South and Central as well will see the fucking PAPs fall.

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

yeah why not both?

WP had a good result in EC last time.

tenpenis still need to warm up to new oppo.

Sorry, no both this time round. It's NIL.

Tenpenis is lost if NSP remains there.
WP cannot win EC with their B-team.

As long as Lau Goh is in Marina Parade, WP can only smell Marina Parade. Don't underestimate how deep Lau Goh and his grassroots had built in Marina Parade and besides, other than Joo Chiat, WP is also new to Marina Parade.