• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stop your bullshit, pappies!

LEGEND

Bring it on! Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye! :oIo:

this type of oppo should be hamtum and tangkap
knn got a bad night at the tables and early morning kpkb

don't worry MY will do it in good time

melvin-yong-tanjong-pagar-grc_1.jpg

One common trait among the PAP haters is the amount of vulgarities used in every posting. Every sentence is filled with vulgar words, expecting the reader to guess what should be in place of those vulgar words. If fuck is the only word required to fill in every blank, why is a language required in the first place?

Is this the kind of people capable of running any country, let alone Singapore? Can we trust such calibre to negotiate a contract in the international arena? Maybe not in the international arena, how about the contract on water supply with Malaysia? Can you imagine the meeting peppered with vulgarities? Or is "peppered" too light? How about "showered"? Or is someone going to say it's ok because Singapore is so rich that there is no need to make friends with other countries? Perhaps just send the scholars to represent the ministers since there are so many scholars in Singapore? But wait, will there be scholars left since they will be fucked for everything they do? There goes the annual President scholarship that encourages our children to do well. So in 10 years time, what is the shape of the civil service?

Or are these PAP haters just moles in disguise, solely to sow discord in the political space in Singapore?

Make friend? Make my Lanjiao lah! Old fart die already no one gives a shit about Pinky. Pinky has to bring along Mr Ho wherever he goes so that people will come and shake his hand. Everyone knows that Pinky's husband got alot of money to burn. Indirectly, Pinky is using our money to buy face value for himself when he visits other countries. Get the shit? Fucking ignorant bunch of retards. :oIo:

That is exactly my point - vulgarities after vulgarities. We took so much pain to get to where we are today in Singapore, but why is the cyberspace run by hooligans? Is Singapore going to go back to the old days, to be run by hooligans?

Make friend? Make my Lanjiao lah! Old fart die already no one gives a shit about Pinky. Pinky has to bring along Mr Ho wherever he goes so that people will come and shake his hand. Everyone knows that Pinky's husband got alot of money to burn. Indirectly, Pinky is using our money to buy face value for himself when he visits other countries. Get the shit? Fucking ignorant bunch of retards. :oIo:

That is exactly my point - vulgarities after vulgarities. We took so much pain to get to where we are today in Singapore, but why is the cyberspace run by hooligans? Is Singapore going to go back to the old days, to be run by hooligans?

Who the fuck gives a shit about your point? :oIo:

Don't get too anal on the fuck word.

NTU Valedictorian:" We fucking did it!"

[video=youtube;te7FLD4qHBU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=te7FLD4qHBU[/video]

Xingguy ignore this guy lah. Later he will tell you he also don't watch porn. :oIo:

Bro Legend, noted.

As GE draws closer all these termites are now coming out of the woodwork to troll and disrupt :rolleyes:

Fuck ur mother!!!!!!!!