• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee: I Never Said Election is Coming...

WB15-WAN-001-00.jpg

Bwahahahahahahaa...

Pinky, please take your time, I'm only but one Sinkie Sheep, garnering support for the oppositions on my own accord takes time and effort. Thank you very the much :D:D:D

Bwahahahahahahaa...

Pinky, please take your time, I'm only but one Sinkie Sheep, garnering support for the oppositions on my own accord takes time and effort. Thank you very the much :D:D:D

Trying to fix the opposition by playing mind games! What a cheapo insecure chaoahqua. Delay the inevitable cumming is it?:D

If elections not coming, what is he introducing new candidates in AMK GRC like Daryl David and TwoCarKoh for? To distribute free nasi lemak and goodie bags? :D

Pinky became MP for Teck Ghee in 1984. Was he the first paper general to enter politics?

After him, we started to see a slew of paper generals and admirals joining the pap. And all of them, pinky included, have turned out to be duds. With average IQ and below average EQ. They may have been good academically and were good soldiers, but these traits are irrelevant in politics and in the real world. But I guess they don't care, so long as they are loyal to the regime and are yes men. Undying devotion to the junta.

They have set a very dangerous precedent. We are sliding down a slippery slope, and the country is being ruined through constant mis-management, mis-steps, and pure stupidity. Running a country is very different from running a military. Yet at every election, we see new paper generals being inducted into the pap. Via the back door, with a pap "heavy weight" helming the GRC.

I think its high time voters wise up and tell the pap to fuck up, even if their GRC is helmed by a so called "heavy weight". If you vote pap because of the "heavy weight", then you are allowing more paper generals in. You are helping them create a junta.

You will be screwing yourself and your family. So think!

Then when he announce the elections next week or few weeks down the road...he will look like such a lying bitch.....
Self pwn only.....trying to act cute?
Why even try to hide the obvious? He thinks sinkies are THAT stupid?

If elections not coming, what is he introducing new candidates in AMK GRC like Daryl David and TwoCarKoh for? To distribute free nasi lemak and goodie bags? :D

if no erection then distribute condoms for fuck? :D

Then when he announce the elections next week or few weeks down the road...he will look like such a lying bitch.....Self pwn only.....trying to act cute? Why even try to hide the obvious? He thinks sinkies are THAT stupid?

furthermore, why the need to ensure that getai's are not to be used for campaigning :confused:

Running a country is very different from running a military. Yet at every election, we see new paper generals being inducted into the pap. Via the back door, with a pap "heavy weight" helming the GRC.

running the military in sg is extremely cushy and easy as there is no war and the majority of the manpower are ns boys.

furthermore, why the need to ensure that getai's are not to be used for campaigning :confused:

looks like tents and stages are erected for sg50, getai's, food parties, 7th month, etc. might as well keep them for rallies and campaigns. improve cost efficiency and productivity - 2015 mantra. :cool:

image.jpg

I think its high time voters wise up and tell the pap to fuck up, even if their GRC is helmed by a so called "heavy weight". If you vote pap because of the "heavy weight", then you are allowing more paper generals in. You are helping them create a junta. You will be screwing yourself and your family. So think!

60%: Got coolie rice mixed with soy sauce see beh hor seh liao loh! Think simi? *hee*hee*

I hope the GE is next year. The longer he drags, the better for the opposition. His men are messing things up for him. Look at TCH. A Nanyang U chap fared better than one who was manufactured in world's best unis. Expect more rubbish from these MIW.

Yeah my feelings too. The clown prince is not any better in articulating things. Both he and his expensive bunch of clowns are the world's laughing stock!