• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Bock Watch NDP From Afar While PRC MeiMei Gets Tickets! Ah Bock Looks Sad!

NDP 2015 from afar.

As l watch the parade from a 64 storey high building there was something missing. High up we cannot hear the drums, the noise, the singers and songs , the cheers and sounds of the parade. Luckily we had a TV set to help us appreciate the show better. But it was not the same.

l was quite determine to watch even from a distance for l am part of the pioneer generation and SG50 celebrates this generation of builders.
My whole family, children and grand children and close relatives and friends were happy to take in the fly pasts, and fireworks displays from such a height and close encounter. It was spectacular.
When all, including my 2 year old granddaughter burst out singing Count on me Singapore and other songs towards the end of the parade there was a strong sense of joy and pride of being Singaporeans.

Tan Cheng Bock

11845227_868961783178358_231593863835891642_o.jpg

11138117_868964439844759_2129036132466815012_n.jpg

Source: Tan Cheng Bock facebook page 10 August 2015

PRC MeiMei who was the centre of attention got tickets with a good view!

e2cd320djw1euwurv3b9dj20dc0hstco.jpg

Is meimei going to disappear for a few weeks thanks to the PAP?

Ah Bock is going to slowly fade away from Singapore's political landscape. He's gonna disappear. He knows it, and is sad. That is what he gets for going against the Party's wishes. He shouldn't have contested in the presidential elections and made Mr. Tony Tan look bad. WTF?

Ah Bock is getting ready to come back.

When is the next time the President gets an erection?

Wow PAP hater John Tan working hard and play reverse psychology yet again!

of course lah, if I have to choose to give ticket to ether this meimei or Ah Bock I sure give to meimei lah

He should hv discarded his jacket the date became a turncoat

I would appreciate it if one of you folks, could kindly post the url for the 5 or 6 parts of the video of the NDP celebrations at the Padang.
I watched Part 1 to 3, but have yet to watch the other parts, but unable to find the link.

THANK YOU.

FT pets get front row seats while true blue sinkies can only pine from afar. Such is the state of SG @ 50.

Wow PAP hater John Tan working hard and play reverse psychology yet again!

I wonder if you are born having a brain.. Everytime JohnTan posted, you have to say this shit again and again..

Amos Yee is right.. You are from the older generation who is uneducated, unintelligent idiot who soaked up everything the newspaper and TV tells you..

Gosh.. How come we have such a person being a human being.. A fucking total disgrace..

I would appreciate it if one of you folks, could kindly post the url for the 5 or 6 parts of the video of the NDP celebrations at the Padang.
I watched Part 1 to 3, but have yet to watch the other parts, but unable to find the link.

THANK YOU.

Davis aka zeroo posted full two half hour video on one of his new thread

I wonder if you are born having a brain.. Everytime JohnTan posted, you have to say this shit again and again..

Amos Yee is right.. You are from the older generation who is uneducated, unintelligent idiot who soaked up everything the newspaper and TV tells you..

Gosh.. How come we have such a person being a human being.. A fucking total disgrace..

That why i say ero69 is dumbfuck mangina and closet PAP dog pretend to be middle ground "neutral". Silly man never improve still want to sabo my kpi.

The meimei should have grassroot links lah. So easy to get tickets? Its not preview but the actual NDP leh.

of course lah, if I have to choose to give ticket to ether this meimei or Ah Bock I sure give to meimei lah

why is this old man bitching when he lives on the 64th floor?come down to peasant stories like 5th or 6th floor and he can hear every thing loud and clear already.

NDP 2015 from afar.

As l watch the parade from a 64 storey high building there was something missing. High up we cannot hear the drums, the noise, the singers and songs , the cheers and sounds of the parade. Luckily we had a TV set to help us appreciate the show better. But it was not the same.

I hope Mr. Tan is expressing gratitude as many ordinary pioneer generation Singaporeans didn't even get as close as he did.

ah bock don't look sad. this is the "si ba" or dead meat look after being emotionless with pappy gang for a long time.