• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video - Russian Kids FIXES FTs from Tajikistan, SG must learn

nkfnkfnkf

On this video footage some Russian kids treat immigrant workers from Southern ex Soviet republics as low as they can. "Where are you from? Where were you born? In Tajikistan? Then this is your present from Russia (slaps in a face)". The kid is really young, probably
ten or twelve old but bullies a whole bunch of migrant workers, who often treated as slaves as they don't have necessary papers to work and value their income too much to go to police. And that's not only trouble for migrant workers in Russia:

[video=youtube;dZ1gnEnZtSU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZ1gnEnZtSU[/video]

Like this also shiok?

Yap kheng ho, when will you ever grow up? :rolleyes:

Somebody must teach those thugs how to integrate!

Integrate is WRONG, world is RUINED by this already. This is a suicidal self-destruction. There is NO RESOURCES for never-ending expansion of global population. The end result is TOTAL EXTINCTION, when the resources got exhausted.

Like this also shiok?

Yap kheng ho, when will you ever grow up? :rolleyes:

This is not a shiok thing, this is a SURVIVAL thing. The kids set out from CORRECT STARTING POINT, they will get some where more effective later. Their hostile goal is RIGHT. There is no way to accept and share and co-exist like the civilization is wrongly doing now, as vital resources isnt' sufficient for all to share. HOSTILE ELIMINATION is the ONLY WAY.

Learn simi lanjiao? You dare fix FT, PAP will fix you up alright.

Ballsy Ruskies fought 2 world wars.
Sinkies? :rolleyes:
A conquered people without a shot fired.

Spetznaz in the making?

More like potential skinheads

skinheads.jpg

This is not a shiok thing, this is a SURVIVAL thing. The kids set out from CORRECT STARTING POINT, they will get some where more effective later. Their hostile goal is RIGHT. There is no way to accept and share and co-exist like the civilization is wrongly doing now, as vital resources isnt' sufficient for all to share. HOSTILE ELIMINATION is the ONLY WAY.

And going around slapping bangla workers is the way to go? You have just confirmed yourself as a retard.

If a few angmos & ah nehs are beaten up, word will get out that they are not welcome. PAP will be in panic mode. ISD and SPF will be out in full force to hunt down the perpetrators and some scapegoats will get arrested to put a false sense of control.

These Russian kids are but cowards. Dare they step into Changi Business Park and slap some ah nehs? I doubt it. Move along folks, nothing to see here. The country is gone case.

And going around slapping bangla workers is the way to go? You have just confirmed yourself as a retard.

A correct starting point for beginners, higher up as world leaders, they ought to conduct massive carnage global wars, fulfilling ELIMINATION according to laws of natural world. It will strike a healthy balance between planet universe man and all natual forms of lives. Darwin's vision generally truthful.

Man's are too deeply deceived by civilized systems which does not work, ruining planet and committing suicidal self-destrucion.

The crisis created by civilized values, exploded global population level already way beyond what the planet's system could cope. Drawing enormous OVERDRAFT on resources of the future people. The level of destruction is million times beyond rate of natual regeneration of resources.The mistake is already not possible to redeem.

The only chance to preserve man's existence is mass carnage ASAP, reducing population and consumption of resources drastically, until a balance strikes with the remaining resources. It has to be drastically n ASAP or else there is no meaningful amout of resources left, and hence no chance.

The civilized system wrongly misled all to be mutually acceptance n tolerance, n mutually helpful, to coexist, to develop together peaceful......

Nice of course...

But COMPLETELLY WRONG, because it neglected the FACT of LACK of unlimited resources. These civilized dreams are too naive. Santa does not send few more globes of resources. You squandered the resources, you extinct at the exhaustion of resources.

The reality of world is brutally realistic. And it's strength is massively solid. Ability of man is negligiblely minute, will never overcome the natural strength.

Man ruined earth and still dream on finding another planet earth to ruin again. The nearest hope for that NASA found is 1400 Lightyears away.

The reality is, even if man could find and reach a second planet exactly like earth, only an extremely tiny fraction of this huge population can have chance to go. Majority have to be left here to face TOTAL EXTINCTION.

This is because tremendous amount of RESOURCES is necessary to transport man to another planet. Where can we get such resources? If we had such resources n the first place, we need not flee from here at all!

On this video footage some Russian kids treat immigrant workers from Southern ex Soviet republics as low as they can. "Where are you from? Where were you born? In Tajikistan? Then this is your present from Russia (slaps in a face)". The kid is really young, probably
ten or twelve old but bullies a whole bunch of migrant workers, who often treated as slaves as they don't have necessary papers to work and value their income too much to go to police. And that's not only trouble for migrant workers in Russia:

[video=youtube;dZ1gnEnZtSU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZ1gnEnZtSU[/video]

Dumb video. Retard kids. In SG, retards like these just behave like assholes. But can't even keep their own assholes clean let alone do any other firm of menial work.

TS talk big .....now go find one spider to fark ......yawnnnnnn ......

If a few angmos & ah nehs are beaten up, word will get out that they are not welcome. PAP will be in panic mode. ISD and SPF will be out in full force to hunt down the perpetrators and some scapegoats will get arrested to put a false sense of control.

Go on ....start the ball rolling. Find some real ang mo and ah neh to beat up. Instead of hiding behind keyboards exhorting others to do it. Put up the videos here of your courageous deeds while you are at it. Instead of kau-peh kau-puh when some ang mo beat up some Sinkies.