Going for the jugular...

WP - dig in deeper into AJ-GRC, HG & PE SMC, take down EC-GRC and Feng Shan SMC. Claiming SKW SMC, MacPherson SMC, MP-GRC, NS-GRC & JB-GRC too!

GMS can face off with MBT at Tampines GRC, TKL's pocket should be deep enough to finance another team at Jln Besar GRC.

SDP - take down Bishan-TPY-GRC, Tanjong Pagar GRC, BB SMC.

NSP - send your best team to MP-GRC, MacPherson SMC. Hunting T-GRC alongside GMS.

Chiam - reclaim PP-SMC and staking a claim on Mountbatten SMC

TJS & SingFirst - Staking a claim for HBT-GRC, Spotted at Tampines GRC, negotiating over MP-GRC.

KJ & RP - Staking a claim on WC-GRC, AMK-GRC & RM-GRC

And as for the common folks, let's vote the PAP out!

Saw the news that DPP (Ben Pwee) wants Bishan-TPY. I don't care which opposition party contests, as long as JoJo is voted out. ;)

GMS/TKL may not be able to get enough candidates for 2 GRCs, even if they have enough finances. :o Btw, MBT will probably step down. ;)

Vote Opposition And Wipe The Admiring Looks Off The Pappy-Sycophants' Faces. :)

WP - dig in deeper into AJ-GRC, HG & PE SMC, take down EC-GRC and Feng Shan SMC.

GMS can face off with MBT at Tampines GRC, TKL's pocket should be deep enough to finance another team at Jln Besar GRC.

SDP - take down Bishan-TPY-GRC, Tanjong Pagar GRC.

NSP - send your best team to MP-GRC, MacPherson SMC.

Chiam - reclaim PP-SMC

GMS/TKL may not be able to get enough candidates for 2 GRCs, even if they have enough finances. :o Btw, MBT will probably step down. ;)

halo wei kia hylam sua wu yia election ah si kia aw buay mng

[TABLE="class: wikitable"]
[TR="bgcolor: #E9E9E9"]
[TH="bgcolor: #F2F2F2, colspan: 6, align: center"]General Election 1984: Potong Pasir[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR="bgcolor: #E9E9E9"]
[TH="bgcolor: #F2F2F2, colspan: 2, align: center"]Party[/TH]
[TH="bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Candidate[/TH]
[TH="bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]Votes[/TH]
[TH="bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]%[/TH]
[TH="bgcolor: #F2F2F2, align: center"]±%[/TH]
[/TR]
[TR="class: vcard"]
[TH="bgcolor: #FF0000, align: center"][/TH]
[TD="class: org"]SDP[/TD]
[TD="class: fn"]Chiam See Tong[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]10,128[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]60.3[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]+19.3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR="class: vcard"]
[TH="bgcolor: #1560BD, align: center"][/TH]
[TD="class: org"]PAP[/TD]
[TD="class: fn"]Mah Bow Tan[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]6,674[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]39.7[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]-19.3[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR="bgcolor: #F6F6F6"]
[TD="colspan: 3, align: right"]Majority[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]3,454[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]20.6[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]+38.6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TD="colspan: 3, align: right"]Turnout[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]17,078[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]95.3[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]+1.1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TH="bgcolor: #FF0000, align: center"][/TH]
[TD="colspan: 2"]SDP gain from PAP[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]Swing[/TD]
[TD="align: right"]+19.3[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Want a new Prime Minister? It's in your hands, AMK residents. ;)

WP - dig in deeper into AJ-GRC, HG & PE SMC, take down EC-GRC and Feng Shan SMC.

SDP - take down Bishan-TPY-GRC, Tanjong Pagar GRC.

NSP - send your best team to MP-GRC, MacPherson SMC.

Chiam - reclaim PP-SMC

What about the 100k New Citizens??

I don't worry about them, some of them are here long enough to know PAP's chaokuan.

In fact, my neighbors whom were from PRC voted WP in the last GE, from what I know, their associates voted oppositions too :D:D:D

Want a new Prime Minister? It's in your hands, AMK residents. ;)

A vibrant but not over-crowded Singapore, stable infrastructure and reliable transportation system, a more efficient and cheaper healthcare, cheaper costs of living, a robust defense force, last but not least, a smaller teacher-student ratio in classes.

These are the points the oppositions can use to whack the PAP hard.

A vibrant but not over-crowded Singapore, stable infrastructure and reliable transportation system, a more efficient and cheaper healthcare, a robust defense force, last but not least, a smaller teacher-student ratio in classes.

and every sinkie is up to their eyeballs in debt and a greek sense of entitlement. :D

"Real Meritocracy" instead of "Natural Aristocracy". ;)

A vibrant but not over-crowded Singapore, stable infrastructure and reliable transportation system, a more efficient and cheaper healthcare, cheaper costs of living, a robust defense force, last but not least, a smaller teacher-student ratio in classes.

These are the points the oppositions can use to whack the PAP hard.

internet-friends-fight-3.jpg

I dare you to vote the PAP out!!!

You are not my friends.

You don't look like what your online photos portray!!!

Now F O !!!

there is no such a thing as real meritocracy

it's a myth, a delusion and a dream

natural aristocracy is the real thing

without aristocracy, a society will just rot and rot....

with poverty everywhere - filth dirt and shit

Zhihau i think u dunno what go for jugglar means. It means go straight for the one in a clown suit.

the sarpport for pap is overwhelming

pap will rule once again - with greater votes and greater numbers!!!

11698903_941910105871696_3294358979206778734_o.jpg

The sarpport for PM Lee is overwhelming.

He will sweep the elections with a confidence victory!!!

11709381_938343929561647_3762282694008099515_n.jpg