When they just dun get it?

Then its time to change.

pinky-nzh1i.png

If your underwear full of holes its time change, even its a cheap brand.

underwear with holes is great for sg's humid climate. i purposely punch holes in my underwear to aerate and vent overheating organs.

A paraphrase of this prevalent sentiment in the PAP was succinctly summed up by the lovely Josephine Teo.

cubh.jpg

Why are people so angry?

She is clearly sitting in the ivory tower for too long. Take the SMRT trains and buses, walk the streets, take meals at the kopi tiams and see how foreigners behave in the country.

The answer is there for her to see why people are so angry....

A paraphrase of this prevalent sentiment in the PAP was succinctly summed up by the lovely Josephine Teo.

cubh.jpg

Ah Jo : Sometimes we cannot understand why our people are so angry, when since 1980s to now, we had upped our pay 300% and these people are only at most had 20% increase since then! LoLoLoLoL

cubh.jpg

Josephine: I want to be fucked by three SBF brothers. Any volunteers? Please exclude John Tan. I know his wife. Always kpkb Ah John not a real man.