• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After the GE...

Reddog

... and if the pap is returned to power, I think the following will be raised:

. Parking Fees (HDB carparks: + 50%; private/commercial carpark tax: +80%)
. Road Tax
. ERP: Using satellite technology will cover all land areas including HDB estates i.e. ERP applicable to all roads.
. COE Minimum Bid (goodbye to $5 dollar coe)

. GST: 15%

The pioneer packages are not given out for free to the elderly.
Medishield, medisave and minimum sum for CPF will be raised.
Transportation fees hike again.
Rentals, utilities bills will be increased.
Medical bills will go up again.

The GST will rise but I doubt it will increase to 15% straight away. It will be a gradual increase. Maybe 10% next year, then 12%, then ..... so on. Don't forget that there will be be other increaes planned & they don't want to scare away the angmos & FT.

The pioneer packages are not given out for free to the elderly.
Medishield, medisave and minimum sum for CPF will be raised.
Transportation fees hike again.
Rentals, utilities bills will be increased.
Medical bills will go up again.

No lah, after GE it's full speed ahead to 10m pop!

Pinky has praise NMP Chia Yong Yong's maiden parliamentary speech on CPF as excellent.
This is prelude to more hideous changes to our CPF.

Continue to give power to the scums in white then don't be surprise our CPF could well be Leegalized as not our money when they become the next term government.

W6WH2J7.png

[video=youtube;kwXIaqQkOyI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwXIaqQkOyI[/video]

ko7t8XQ.png

Pinky has praise NMP Chia Yong Yong's maiden parliamentary speech on CPF as excellent.
This is prelude to more hideous changes to our CPF.

Continue to give power to the scums in white then don't be surprise our CPF could well be Leegalized as not our money when they become the next term government.

W6WH2J7.png

[video=youtube;kwXIaqQkOyI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwXIaqQkOyI[/video]

ko7t8XQ.png
tis lan cheow pie kar wana cari balls dun care singaporean welfare. Die no skeleton!

... And if the pap is returned to power, i think the following will be raised:

. Parking fees (hdb carparks: + 50%; private/commercial carpark tax: +80%)
. Road tax
. Erp: Using satellite technology will cover all land areas including hdb estates i.e. Erp applicable to all roads.
. Coe minimum bid (goodbye to $5 dollar coe)

. Gst: 15%

more jobs will be stolen & given to f trashes,,,,,,,,,,, our children n grandchildren will be kopi kia or road swkeepers
pap need to give away jobs to make it to 10 million mark