MRT North-South & East-West Line stalled!! HUAT AH!!!

Huat ah! More disruptions = more pay and bonuses. Uniquely Sinkieland.

Sinkie can never understand what they do during voting will have an impact on their lives until...

SHITS HIT THEM IN THE FACE!

HUAT AH!

11692507_10205338177788613_5707209788198682414_n.jpg

Then non aristocrat Sinkie must be very patient.

No revolt, no protest and no coup detat.

Every 5 years and then another 5 years and still waiting.

For 50 over years! LoLoL

[video=youtube;2luU2zoFzEE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2luU2zoFzEE[/video]

At around 1:25, you can hear a female voice announcing over the public address system:
"Attention all passengers, attention all passengers, due to a traction power fault.
Trains are unable to proceed.
There is no train service along North South East West line."

Guess the nationality of the female announcer :D

At around 2:24, a male voice can hear annoucing over the public address system:
"Attention all passengers, attention all passengers, due to an abnormal power trip in the rail system, there is no train service from City Hall station..."

Lies! The MRT system is working fine! I have proof:

70b82900-6ee2-41f2-be10-f9d28d5b213f_1526143_632069886855721_1276490300_n.jpg

Get ready for another round of fare increase to upgrade the MRT line.

Of course, that is solely for the aristocrat class.
In the meantime, peasants got to heed this advice.

11412342_928972470497419_8305322274881296020_n.jpg

Of course Ah Gerard..cheap talk coming you , driving a Lexus...living in a bungalow for...

Non aristocrat Sinkie...they...

have to ENDURE! LOLOLOLO

Get ready for another round of fare increase to upgrade the MRT line.

I think they're more interested in building additional lines: Downtown Line's remaining stations, Thomson Line, Changi Line... dunno what lanjiao line. ;)

it should include being gracious....in exhibiting good behaviour and patience and being thankful whilst waiting.
good traits that belong to the 60.1% of sinkies while being fucked - thrice over!

Sinkie can never understand what they do during voting will have an impact on their lives until...

SHITS HIT THEM IN THE FACE!

HUAT AH!

But... the PAP has an excellent track record! The PAP delivers and keeps promises! Third world to first! Fishing village to metropolis! LKY! LKY! Oh, did I mention LKY?

Of course Ah Gerard..cheap talk coming you , driving a Lexus...living in a bungalow for...

Non aristocrat Sinkie...they...

have to ENDURE! LOLOLOLO

i tot that holy bugger kena cancer alrdy...

Yes he did. Got his intestine shorten and I guess ...food and toilet habits are not like what it was back then.

But don't get me wrong. He is actually quite a nice guy. Only like they say, to survive well one have to play balls with his white Pappy Master. Not an option if you want a nice life but a neccessity.

Anyway, he HAD to learn to play ball as his father once was!LoL

[video=youtube;2T9uzve0QDM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2T9uzve0QDM[/video]