Masagos Zulklifi is likely to be the Minister in charge of Malay Affairs after the next GE. Does this indicate that YI is likely to be retired at the next GE?
I only want to know would his son be back to sg to serve ns.
Double standard chap who likes ang mo lady.
Masagos Zulklifi is likely to be the Minister in charge of Malay Affairs after the next GE. Does this indicate that YI is likely to be retired at the next GE?
Maybe Yaacob is languishing from cancer or some other horrible disease.![]()
Double standard chap who likes ang mo lady.
Many guys prefer Asian girls, especially SG girls. My overseas friends say SG girls are best because SG girls are feminine, articulate, charming, good complexion and chio. SG guys are most fortunate.
I think YI cant get SG girls that's why had to settle for angmoh
He is not that bad. Compare with Janil or Kee Chiu
Ang Moh girls boobs big, blonde hair damn steam, I like...
Poor masagos has to insist that his recent promotion is due to meritocracy. Poor masagos is desperate to dispel rumours that his promotion is due mainly to his race because there is no better qualified or experienced people among Chinese and Indian Singaporean.
...My overseas friends say SG girls are best because SG girls are feminine, articulate, charming, good complexion and chio. SG guys are most fortunate...
....Angmoh guys love SG girls as they find the girls demure and chio with good and smooth complexion....Indian guys love SG girls too...
Many SG girls do not understand why they are exploited by these foreigners. The chips are down when their SPR permit is revoked.
Many guys prefer Asian girls, especially SG girls. My overseas friends say SG girls are best because SG girls are feminine, articulate, charming, good complexion and chio. SG guys are most fortunate.
I think YI cant get SG girls that's why had to settle for angmoh
...Some SG guys complain abt SG girls as these guys cant get SG girls. A case of sour grapes