What wrong?? Can eat, don't waste mah!!
it's like steal, with proof on camera.
if call police, dunno got criminal case or not?
What wrong?? Can eat, don't waste mah!!
it's like steal, with proof on camera.
if call police, dunno got criminal case or not?
It is stealing only in private area, this is in communal facility.
From such complaint, others through out the world can see HOW FUCKED UP SINKIE ARE!
I have Ang mo frds throwing parties and never had they to differentiate who are the guests and who are their maids.
All are treated as guests.
No wonder the common Sinkie breed need to be screwed HARD by the PAP cos they so deserved it!
SGP not communist society meh?
I thought its a nanny state? We share everything, including food.
She should have gone to church.
They gave free food. Everyone is welcomed.
Yet...you spread rumours...you get "yeow que"...oldies, queuing up to get freebies like $50 top up....so we blame this woman?
Yesterday was a relaxing weekend. I decided to have my haircut. Went to a neighbourhood barber and it was manned by three PRCs. Sat down on barber chair and before I could say what I wanted, one male PRC told me to pay first. I was puzzled. First time in my life, I was told to pay for my haircut first, before it was done. I then asked him, what would happen in the event I do not like the haircut that he did? PRC told me....' if it is done, we cannot cut your hair some more !!!!...." Straight away, I stood up and said '...ok...then, fuck it' and walked off. Later, I went to another neighbourhood barber, this time manned by a Chinese Malaysian for a very satisfactory haircut for the same price as the PRC shop.
As a paying consumer, if I do not like the services or the terms offered, I will walked off, just as I have done so for other stalls that are unhygienic or offered strange business practices. For example, buying a handphone and they refused to include a charger, when other vendors are offering the exact same model at same or cheaper price. But before I walk off, I will make my displeasure plain, as well as my non acceptance of the stall holder's 'bad practices'.
In the same way, for the TS, if you find a practice by guests, invited or uninvited unwelcomed, it is well within your rights to tell the offending party your displeasure or even to tell them to 'fuck off'.
We also should not just accept from foreign trashes what they do or what they practiced in their own country as 'normal' and be unhappy about the experience. We have every right to tell them our displeasure or simply to tell then to 'fuck off'.
Cheers.![]()
She's following pap orders for integration mah.
hehee, so i guess I have no case for reporting my missing bicycle seat, when parked in a communal facility
yalor, now the whole asia is belong to china....all the way from hk to taiwan, vietnam to msia....now we all must start to call each other tong zi, where can buy the mao tse tung beret har?![]()
....… How can we co-exist with such people?!?...
Yesterday was a relaxing weekend. I decided to have my haircut. Went to a neighbourhood barber and it was manned by three PRCs. Sat down on barber chair and before I could say what I wanted, one male PRC told me to pay first. I was puzzled. First time in my life, I was told to pay for my haircut first, before it was done. I then asked him, what would happen in the event I do not like the haircut that he did? PRC told me....' if it is done, we cannot cut your hair some more !!!!...." Straight away, I stood up and said '...ok...then, fuck it' and walked off. Later, I went to another neighbourhood barber, this time manned by a Chinese Malaysian for a very satisfactory haircut for the same price as the PRC shop.
Cheers.![]()
hehee, so i guess I have no case for reporting my missing bicycle seat, when parked in a communal facility
All of these are Sinkie FUCKTARDs. See doctor have to go Poly Clinic. Have to take public transport and any freebie have to grab!
So their Pappy rulers have just posted out cards to tell these fucktards to get their SG50 , don't know what fuck freebies GOODIE BAG and these fucktards will go to some Pappy places to collect them.
That face no sex appeal.....how she manage to have 2daughters?
![]()
... We can do our part to boycott foreigner-owned or managed businesses e.g. barber shops, bubble tea shops and bakeries.