• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to piss off angmoh cyclists?

angmoh stupid racing bikes are badly design to bend their torso forward and body weight are on the arms and hands make them unbalanced. Such bikes should be ban in city and roads. You don't call a racing bike for no reason, so you know how stupid dickhead angmohs are? Racing bikes are for racing competitions and find proper area to train for racing.

Here some tricks to ji seow these dickhead angmohs.

1.Slow down when you go pass them

2. give a short burst type horn, friendly, and wave at them like you know them.

3. Look at the rear mirror and slow car further to make sure he acknowledge and wave back at you. No wave back not counted.

4. want to really piss him off, slow down to his speed and wind down the window and greet him "Hi John, nice bike'. All angmohs are 'John the fucker, anyway,'.

5. Then drive off smoothly away.

It is quite difficulty to balance a racing bike with one arm with the weight of the torso in one arm and it will slow down the speed of the bike.

He will have to cycle harder to get back to his speed again and it will piss him of for sure. Knn, show some respect to car drivers get the fuck off the road, fucker.

Serve them right for riding a racing bike, knn.

For the rest of his journey he will have hard time thinking 'who the fuck is this person and do I know him?"

Disturbing right?

This is one way to tell them to get fuck off the road, mate. Get a Japanese girl bicycle type which is made for easy city riding.

Its better if you give a wide space to bikers. They are doing their part in reducing carbon emission and reducing traffic on the road.

angmoh stupid racing bikes are badly design to bend their torso forward and body weight are on the arms and hands make them unbalanced. Such bikes should be ban in city and roads. You don't call a racing bike for no reason, so you know how stupid dickhead angmohs are? Racing bikes are for racing competitions and find proper area to train for racing.

Here some tricks to ji seow these dickhead angmohs.

1.Slow down when you go pass them

2. give a short burst type horn, friendly, and wave at them like you know them.

3. Look at the rear mirror and slow car further to make sure he acknowledge and wave back at you. No wave back not counted.

4. want to really piss him off, slow down to his speed and wind down the window and greet him "Hi John, nice bike'. All angmohs are 'John the fucker, anyway,'.

5. Then drive off smoothly away.

It is quite difficulty to balance a racing bike with one arm with the weight of the torso in one arm and it will slow down the speed of the bike.

He will have to cycle harder to get back to his speed again and it will piss him of for sure. Knn, show some respect to car drivers get the fuck off the road, fucker.

Serve them right for riding a racing bike, knn.

For the rest of his journey he will have hard time thinking 'who the fuck is this person and do I know him?"

Disturbing right?

This is one way to tell them to get fuck off the road, mate. Get a Japanese girl bicycle type which is made for easy city riding.

whahahahahaha you good! :D .....you are rite! all these angmo cyclists sibeh sialan, they think they damn tuakee always like to find trouble with drivers...always ride their cheap lanjiao bicycle act like tua pek kong like that, like they own the whole cheebye road belong to them...always like to complain drivers never give way to them lah, never slow down lah, almost bang them lah, never wish them good morning lah, never fuck their mother cheebye lah...all these angmo bastards all the same all got the tua lan pai attitude, they think they damn big fuck see us asian chinese small size think we good to eat...wait tarn limpeh purposely drive one big lorry with super loud air horn then go near behind them and ****PORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR**** :D :D :D

Can just tell me the missus got a great roto mouth