Thank you PM Lee! Sinkie will never be ready for gay marriage .

zeroo

THANK YOU PM LEE ! Yes! Singapore will never be ready for same-sex 'marriage', accepting homosexuality, promoting and celebrating abnormal and harmful homosexual lifestyle and 'gay' pride parades and movement ! Never !

The Government’s view is that “where we are ... is not a bad place to be”, Mr Lee said. “There is space for the gay community, but they should not push the agenda too hard because if they (do), there will be a very strong pushback,” he added.
“And this is not an issue where there is a possibility that the two sides can discuss and eventually come to a consensus. Now, these are very entrenched views and the more you discuss, the angrier people get.”

we still cannot let our guard down! Continue to be watchful n vigilant of the homosexual activists and their activism !! Ivan Heng I will be watching you!

Asked Ivan Heng the Ah Gua to go London where he married Lau Ang Mo!

Don't stay in Sinkieland we cant stand Gay or Lesbian!

Daft and stupid peasant sinkies lack imagination.they just cannot fathom how a man can suck another man's dick with love and satisfaction,just like when a man loves a woman,cant keep his mind on nothing else.

[video=youtube;jHS8LAqHyHs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHS8LAqHyHs[/video]

Gays and Lesbian well DESERVE the ISIS brutalities all the way, never be kind nor forgiving towards them.

As Pink Dot is merely 6 days away, let us pro-family people who love our family, our children our nation, be Vigilant and not complacent, be Watchful and not ignorant, be Proactive and not passive. There is no excuse and no time for apathy.
Let us STAND UNITED to fight this evil onslaught of militant homosexualists and their relentless activism penetrating in all organizations and institutions to indoctrinate, influence, bulldoze and bully their way through.
Let us pro-family people who love our family, our nation, STOP them from achieving their cultural totalitarianism and homofascist goals.
We believe in the sanctity of Marriage as an exclusive and permanent Union, a beautiful God-ordained sexually complementarity of a Man and a Woman relationship,
For the sake of our children, grandchildren and humanity, Stand and do NOT let Pink Dot movement and homosexual activists achieve their destructive goals. Don't let them capture our children.

True love is more than sucking dicks.

True love is about one man and one woman looking after and caring for each other in a marriage from wedding bell to the grave. The marriage of LKY is an example of true love, and when his mate passed away, the death devastated him and zapped his will to live on.

As for gay marriage, it is more for sexual satisfaction, hardly a marriage to raise a family, to procreate as God intended it to be. The Westerners may opt for gay marriage in the name of liberalism and human rights but in the end, gay marriage is just emptiness when you are old and senile, sex means nothing.

True love is about one man and one woman looking after and caring for each other in a marriage from wedding bell to the grave. The marriage of LKY is an example of true love, and when his mate passed away, the death devastated him and zapped his will to live on.

As for gay marriage, it is more for sexual satisfaction, hardly a marriage to raise a family, to procreate as God intended it to be. The Westerners may opt for gay marriage in the name of liberalism and human rights but in the end, gay marriage is just emptiness when you are old and senile, sex means nothing.
Well said, I've up ur pts.

Why gays never said Mt. Kinabahru got earthquake leading to the deaths of singaporeans because Ah Loong dun allow them legally to screw their own shitholes?