• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how does Neo Gim Huah feel after imprisonment and see Amos still fearless and strong?

Lee_cunt_yew

amos-yee-slapped-2-data.jpg

image3_landscape.jpg

Scared like fuck for prison?

Feel like and idiot?

Dare to do it again?

Want to kill Amos?

Feel like a loser?

Very Tu Lan but squeeze own balls at home?

Blame PAP for punishing him?

Blame PAP for lacking appreciation towards his contribution?

Cry every night to LKY photo?

Want to jump HDB flat?

Thank John Tan Zeroo for donations?

:D

ah hahahahaha!

Re: how does Neo Gim Huah feel after imprisonment and see Amos still fearless and str

Every empire needs dedicated useful idiots to prop it up. Mr Neo is one such idiot.

Re: how does Neo Gim Huah feel after imprisonment and see Amos still fearless and str

3 weeks is absolutely worth it compare to Amos 30mths RTC.

this world is pretty funny,when a grown up kid smirks at the camera in defiance and points middle finger,the people scream and ejaculate all over themselves and praise him as a martyr and calls him a hero,when a man walks up to him and slaps him immediately the same people cry out loud in indignation for their poor hero,say he scared like fuck,want to jump hdb etc etc.

both are acts of courage no?what makes one act of idiocy different from the other?

the only mistake the man did was to do it in broad daylight in front of so many cameras.he should have waited till nightfall when amos yee was completely alone heading for home,get a bunch of other guys jump him,smash his face,curbstomp his skull against the pavement and bring a crowbar to his face.just like they do in the US of A.and the police would just be filing a case report for culpable homicide and case closed that would be the end of that.

How muvh mafia $$$$ did LHL paud him off?

Did he get RC Chairman post above yours?

Every empire needs dedicated useful idiots to prop it up. Mr Neo is one such idiot.

An idiot, a bully and a coward. He hit and ran. Got caught and begged court for mercy.

The kid is something else. He got caught, put in remand, got out, was convicted and told not to re-post his nonsense but voila, he buay song, put it up again and happily asked for remand, not probation. Is he off his rocker? He did not want probation. This kid is either crazy or he has got balls made of steel, which the pappies can only squeeze but cannot destroy.

He will be out of reformatory and become more stubborn than before to hantam the pappies.

If worth it, he should have stayed around and waited for the mata mata to arrive. Why ran away like his arse on fire?

How you know Amos will get 30mths RTC ? Your god tell you ?

Did Neo go to prison?

Even if he did, he was probably treated like royalty.

A thug with the PAP has his privileges.

An idiot, a bully and a coward. He hit and ran. Got caught and begged court for mercy.

The kid is something else. He got caught, put in remand, got out, was convicted and told not to re-post his nonsense but voila, he buay song, put it up again and happily asked for remand, not probation. Is he off his rocker? He did not want probation. This kid is either crazy or he has got balls made of steel, which the pappies can only squeeze but cannot destroy.

He will be out of reformatory and become more stubborn than before to hantam the pappies.

He spent one day in remand.sound as if like he spent 3 years in DB.3 years in DB he probably need to see God if he wish to get out alive with his sane mind.he would be a jehova witness when hes done.

this world is pretty funny,when a grown up kid smirks at the camera in defiance and points middle finger,the people scream and ejaculate all over themselves and praise him as a martyr and calls him a hero,when a man walks up to him and slaps him immediately the same people cry out loud in indignation for their poor hero,say he scared like fuck,want to jump hdb etc etc.

both are acts of courage no?what makes one act of idiocy different from the other?

the only mistake the man did was to do it in broad daylight in front of so many cameras.he should have waited till nightfall when amos yee was completely alone heading for home,get a bunch of other guys jump him,smash his face,curbstomp his skull against the pavement and bring a crowbar to his face.just like they do in the US of A.and the police would just be filing a case report for culpable homicide and case closed that would be the end of that.

Your stupidity have prevent you from fair judgement . One is a 16 year old boy who dare to take on big organization like PAP , media and religion . Another coward only dare to take on a 16 year old boy . Can you see the big different ? ;)

PAP supporters will get high watching this video ;) this is their hero ;)

[video=youtube;BVVqmZX6-D0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVVqmZX6-D0&sns=em[/video]

He spent one day in remand.sound as if like he spent 3 years in DB.3 years in DB he probably need to see God if he wish to get out alive with his sane mind.he would be a jehova witness when hes done.

One day in prison? If you want to bluff, at least do it smartly. Everyone knows that he spent a few days in prison. So far, he has clocked at least a week.

Your stupidity have prevent you from fair judgement . One is a 16 year old boy who dare to take on big organization like PAP , media and religion . Another coward only dare to take on a 16 year old boy . Can you see the big different ? ;)

Then this boy must be a fool to think he is the hand of god sent to crush the armies of earth,and the man is even more courageous for doing what millions of sinkies dared not,slapped the bloody idiot.

I know of another hero called OSAMA,son of one of the wealthiest arab families in Dubai,heir to billions.who decided to become an insurgent and take on the armies of US and the west,to take on the tyranny of america,and drove them into a frenzy for 10 years and a war costing trillions.his decapitated body and head lies at the bottom of the ocean.

Then this boy must be a fool to think he is the hand of god sent to crush the armies of earth,and the man is even more courageous for doing what millions of sinkies dared not,slapped the bloody idiot.

I know of another hero called OSAMA,son of one of the wealthiest arab families in Dubai,heir to billions.who decided to become an insurgent and take on the armies of US and the west,to take on the tyranny of america,and drove them into a frenzy for 10 years and a war costing trillions.his decapitated body and head lies at the bottom of the ocean.

You moron , not only you don't know the different between a bully and a freedom fighter you also compare terrorist with a 16 year old kid . Are you always that stupid or today is a special day ? So did you watch the video I posted above ? Shiok anot ? ;)

And who defines what is a terrorist or freedom fighter?according to whose perspective?if america says osama is a terrorist we have to take their word for it?just like the communists russians are terrorists and evil?and china?if PAP calls amos yee a terrorist why dont u take their word for it?if ur not on my side ur a terrorist,ur a communist,a insurgent.

Im not comparing amos yee to OSAMA,im saying amos is not even 1 percent of OSAMA,take on PAP and the media lmao.he is as pathetic as saddam hussien sitting in america court "standing trial"waiting to be executed with a goldfish look trying to "defend" himself.

Neo and PAP are both defeated by Amos. They got caught pants down.

For Neo his additional surprise was his criminal record and prison sentence highly awared by PAP.

He was expecting to pay fines only. The arrest and charge was already surprising to him.

Frenchbriefs & steffichoo same person.

He has big face but small nose, mouth, eyes...so much wasted space...and his ear...jus abit sharper and longer...will look like elf leow...:D

A man got to do what a man gotta to do !

What the court does is the same as what Neo in his own way did ... that is to help him come to his senses.

The slap may be the most invaluable lesson for the fly. Someday, he will thank Neo for this act.