xpo2015 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 22, 2014 Messages 5,344 Points 0 May 6, 2015 #1 And I am replying to CCB now... What happen to this forum?
C chowcheebye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 3, 2010 Messages 969 Points 0 May 6, 2015 #2 xpo2015 said: And I am replying to CCB now... What happen to this forum? Click to expand... go and read your bible lor, wait to go heaven
xpo2015 said: And I am replying to CCB now... What happen to this forum? Click to expand... go and read your bible lor, wait to go heaven
Tuayapeh Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 26, 2013 Messages 4,180 Points 0 May 6, 2015 #3 Every day read bible sian anot ?
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 May 6, 2015 #4 Amos is second cumming, you better watch where he goes
M methink Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 27, 2008 Messages 2,243 Points 48 May 6, 2015 #5 Just like Amos youtube videos, you need not read if you dun want. We no sian one here. Can't get enough of this Famous Amos! I think I will go attend court tomorrow to get first hand news.
Just like Amos youtube videos, you need not read if you dun want. We no sian one here. Can't get enough of this Famous Amos! I think I will go attend court tomorrow to get first hand news.
Howitzer Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 29, 2013 Messages 88 Points 0 May 6, 2015 #6 looneytan said: Amos is second cumming, you better watch where he goes Click to expand... Who's covering third, fourth and fifth?
looneytan said: Amos is second cumming, you better watch where he goes Click to expand... Who's covering third, fourth and fifth?
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,689 Points 113 May 6, 2015 #7 methink said: Just like Amos youtube videos, you need not read if you dun want. We no sian one here. Can't get enough of this Famous Amos! I think I will go attend court tomorrow to get first hand news. Click to expand... You want to dance with the judge too ? Look out for these two figures on the witness stand: Last edited: May 6, 2015
methink said: Just like Amos youtube videos, you need not read if you dun want. We no sian one here. Can't get enough of this Famous Amos! I think I will go attend court tomorrow to get first hand news. Click to expand... You want to dance with the judge too ? Look out for these two figures on the witness stand: