Banning of The Real Singapore

If the news of so many FTs having fake degrees is real or allowed to fester, it would upset the very foundations of Singapore. All students, from the stupid to very smart, are caught in the system of paper qualifications. Even if they wish to pursue non-academic areas like music or arts, they also need relevant paper qualifications in those fields. The news about foreigners taking short cuts with fake degrees will upset the apple cart.

Hence, PAP did the right thing to snuff out TRS. We grassroots people support the move to maintain harmony between the superior foreigners and the vast majority of useless sinkies.

John Tan, fellow grassloot leeder of Yang Yin, your declaration of pap's opinion of "superior foreigners and the vast majority of useless sinkies" sums up the need to remove your pap masters. You and Davis Koh Han Rong (aka zerooo) should be given a promotion to senior IB supervisors.

remove them and check their cupboards

PAP chooses people who are willing to be obedient. Singaporeans who have strong leadership qualities and courage don't join pap. Hence you see the poor performance of the new pap.

The new batch of PAP leaders are performing quite well. Most sinkies agree that Chan Chun Sing and Tan Chuan Jin did a very good job. PAP was very fortunate to have gotten them first before the opposition could. Under the two generals, Singapore's economy did pretty well and unemployment was kept very low and very good by international standards.

PAP chooses people who are willing to be obedient. Singaporeans who have strong leadership qualities and courage don't join pap. Hence you see the poor performance of the new pap.

Two things ...

First , you are so quick to digress...

If LHL and TCH are to leave suddenly ( touch-wood ) without a successor, there will be a huge upheaval. The stock market will dive. Property market will collapse. The confidence of investors will be shattered. Money will flee out of the country. Companies will start to move out. Jobs will be lost. Livelihoods will be affected. Do you think Singaporeans will not care ?

Second, you are so quick to judge ..

PAP chooses people who are willing to be obedient. Singaporeans who have strong leadership qualities and courage don't join pap. Hence you see the poor performance of the new pap. Tell me about the performance of the Opps party.

The new batch of PAP leaders are performing quite well. Most sinkies agree that Chan Chun Sing and Tan Chuan Jin did a very good job. PAP was very fortunate to have gotten them first before the opposition could. Under the two generals, Singapore's economy did pretty well and unemployment was kept very low and very good by international standards.

singaporeans are under employed or unemployed. foreigners are employed with faked qualifications...SIA is struggling against Emirates, Etihad, Qatar, NOL is selling assets to minimise losses. A&E is jammed packed, cost of living is escalating, long term CPF interest rate is below inflation rate, etc to me, it shows that Singapore is crumbling under the new pap.

Two things ...

First , you are so quick to digress...

If LHL and TCH are to leave suddenly ( touch-wood ) without a successor, there will be a huge upheaval. The stock market will dive. Property market will collapse. The confidence of investors will be shattered. Money will flee out of the country. Companies will start to move out. Jobs will be lost. Livelihoods will be affected. Do you think Singaporeans will not care ?

Second, you are so quick to judge ..

PAP chooses people who are willing to be obedient. Singaporeans who have strong leadership qualities and courage don't join pap. Hence you see the poor performance of the new pap. Tell me about the performance of the Opps party.

To you, LHL and TCH are indispensable. To me, no one is indispensable. Good riddance to bad rubbish

This is good as saying tomorrow the sun will rise up from the east ... tell us something we do not know.

I sense that you believe that LHL and TCH are indispensable. So I am telling you something that you didn't know...ie LHL and TCH are dispensable. SG will not collapse if they go. I will tell you something else..that SG can do without the pap

You make my toes laugh ...

hahaha....it seems that u don't believe the sun rises from the east and sets in the west. nvm, continue in your ignorance

When I say you have a log in your eyes ... i was wrong. I apologize.

You have a log in your brain.

Father and son always say we do not have enough talent for Team A. Given what we have, easily 8 teams can be formed to match the cabinet we now have, made of wood. Others, stainless steel.

Thanks for your wise insights.

LKY and LHL are fear mongers. SG has no lack of talents

He is alone now and garbra don't know what to do.

One time one leader PAP is going out soon. This also show LKY is an incompetent leader.

I heard that another site has taken over the role that TRS has vacated.

Anyone knows which site is that?