• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr and Mrs Yee still never posted bail

steffychun

1) Ok they dont have 20k or 30K

2) They aren't under the bail conditions like their son, so never bothered to set up an account to get donations? You people sure would have donated even if they used non-social media to broadcast their campaign.

3) Two times they enever posted bail--the police bail, the court bail. Three if you count the 30K bail which "I'm not offended" Law discharged him self (wonder if Mr Law is still not offended?)

4) Easy way to say they are not loving parents, esp because of the "my abusive father" blog post. But then why their bother to follow their son to court?

2) They aren't under the bail conditions like their son, so never bothered to set up an account to get donations? You people sure would have donated even if they used non-social media to broadcast their campaign.

3) Two times they enever posted bail--the police bail, the court bail. Three if you count the 30K bail which "I'm not offended" Law discharged him self (wonder if Mr Law is still not offended?)

4) Easy way to say they are not loving parents, esp because of the "my abusive father" blog post. But then why their bother to follow their son to court?

They finally managed to get some good sleep these days...

Where is Tonychat? Is time he show real support for Amos Yee and not just KPKB behind his PC.

SG jails are really safe.

Like Army barracks. SG garmen really knows how to take good care of its people.

The next thing he comes out of prison he's going to blog about the authorities in prison and fault in the system .

yup... that is exactly rite.... you know ... come to think of it, you never hear him say anything good about his parents, his school, his teachers, his so called friends, the establishments and what else ? But so much suckers sing praise for him and idolise him ... and i won't be surprised he will write nothing good about all the fellas who suck up to him, not even Roy N. Dun be fooled...

Fuck your mother smelly chee bye!

Another thread by the PAP IB mocking at AY and his parents :rolleyes:

I don't think its a matter of money.

If I were the parents, I would not post bail too. Knowing how stubborn and rebellious the son is. It would just be throwing away good monies.

In fact, I would just let him go for remand, stay a night or two or more.
There comes a time when no amount of scolding, harping will ever help.
If now only 16/17 already so much problem, whats going to happen, if he turns 18 or 21. When he has to be responsible for his own action. It's going to be a lot worse.

If the parents cannot teach him well, letting others do it might be better.

If I were the parents, I would not post bail too. Knowing how stubborn and rebellious the son is. It would just be throwing away good monies.

If now only 16/17 already so much problem, whats going to happen, if he turns 18 or 21. When he has to be responsible for his own action. It's going to be a lot worse.

Yes... NS will be good for him... Director Liang ZhiQiang can make the sequence to the movie " Boys to Men Part 4 "

you are really dumb or just plain ignorant......
you going to town and showing off your pap tail by starting related threads all over the shop.

you dun need 20k cash for a 20k bail.
you dunno got ask those who do.
also you keep harping on bail forfeiture......even with greedy kangaroos in attendance......pappies cannot suka suka makan your money.
you really showing yourself to be naive and real stewpig.
dun be so simple minded and get some streetsmarts.

you are really dumb or just plain ignorant......
you going to town and showing off your pap tail by starting related threads all over the shop.

Stuffycunt constantly posts content related to defence, Mindef and cyberpioneer... if that is not adequate hint I don't know what is. ;)

Even the most siao on NS slave would not be bothered with all that nonsense. :cool:

yup... that is exactly rite.... you know ... come to think of it, you never hear him say anything good about his parents, his school, his teachers, his so called friends, the establishments and what else ? But so much suckers sing praise for him and idolise him ... and i won't be surprised he will write nothing good about all the fellas who suck up to him, not even Roy N. Dun be fooled...

Has he criticised his mother? Lucky no siblings or they would be photoshopped buttfucking

Thank you for a logical reply unlike all the ball-less supporters

Logical?
Kns you dun even know what a 20k bail means and what it entails....
And yet anyhow start thread claiming Amos' parents no money got no cash or his bailor threw away 20k.....
If you dunno is ok.....too lazy to do research also ok.....just dun come here and smoke coz those in the know will expose you.

Logical?
Kns you dun even know what a 20k bail means and what it entails....
And yet anyhow start thread claiming Amos' parents no money got no cash or his bailor threw away 20k.....
If you dunno is ok.....too lazy to do research also ok.....just dun come here and smoke coz those in the know will expose you.

It's as bad as you saying he's PM material.

that is exactly rite.... you know ... come to think of it, you never hear him say anything good about singaporeans callling them adult dogs and his firends and comrades in arms (lim chin siong,devan nair) and what else ? But so much suckers sing praise for him and idolise him ... and i won't be surprised he will write nothing good about singaporeans all the fellas who suck up to him in the underworld and the "him"is no one else but the deceased one and only former PM LEE

You are a lousy parrot ! Shoo...