• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dead Old Fart LKY summoned his minions Prata and Yong Pang Sai by SG50

SeeFartLoong

SG50 good year for luxury caskets business.

HUAT AH!

DEAD CB LKY needs his favorite minions badly.

Faster MIW BASTARDS punch holes in your NRIC, go there celebrate SG50 w dead CB LKY.

Dun get too excited sekali you kena heart infractions and ended up joining old fart!

Harry misses his minions very much , wants them to join him at the other side :eek:

Will he summon for his favourite "dish"....."MEE SIAM MAI HUM"??...he doesn't want that "pretty thing" living at 38 Oxley Road, so argumentative & rebellious!..ha ha ha ha

Yong Pung Sai is still mucking around at SMU law faculty, am I right?

Ripped Old Cunt LKY better summon his whole fucking PAP go to fucking hell to carry his ball-less LP. Whole Fucking PAP up lorry! Fuck off and mati!

Harry so lonely there, being the sole occupant at 18th basement.

Ripped Old Cunt LKY better summon his whole fucking PAP go to fucking hell to carry his ball-less LP. Whole Fucking PAP up lorry! Fuck off and mati!

You mean like this ?
W020120609596769668821.jpg

You mean like this ?
W020120609596769668821.jpg

Pse do not insult the great ancient civilization by comparison with LKY bapok scums who are Kiasu Kiasi coward greedy selfish ignorance arrogance and incompetent. The ancient warriors and king were brave glorious conquerors, builders, inventors and politicians with far visions, enabled us to see a huge strong modern China.

CB LKY caused Malaysia Singapore split / disintegration + mutual hostility. A fucking treason criminal who deserve brutal death penalty.