Singaporean ChioBu Actress Mindee Ong

UltimaOnline

Update :
Singaporean actress Mindee Ong has a lookalike with a strong degree of resemblance, in fellow Singaporean actress Sheila Sim.
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?204843-Singaporean-ChioBu-Actress-Sheila-Sim

She's really adorably cute at 0:02 to 0:07 :

[video=youtube;ThKWBRDSnh8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThKWBRDSnh8[/video]

Celebrity Chow with Mindee Ong
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2B_ZvOqZJhg

ANYTHING GOES - Mindee Ong Interview
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EJBPMrT_nO0

Diva Mindee?! (on her own YouTube channel)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fTpX9SVSE0

Caucasian man pees on actress's car, flashes at her
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110905-297817.html

Mindee Ong's Facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/mindeeong.sg

Mindee Ong has been around the block more than a few times. She done a few FHM shoots as I recall.

i dunno but i don't find her pretty..

Yes she is pretty.

mr por lan par ah gua u know how to appreaciate pretty woman meh?
as long as u are balls carrier...u are consider ah gua in my presence.
now fart off from my sight

mr por lan par ah gua u know how to appreaciate pretty woman meh?
as long as u are balls carrier...u are consider ah gua in my presence.
now fart off from my sight

Fuck your mother rotten chee bye.
Wan stalk me put place.

Les or no les doesnt matter. Luck counts. A les is now wife of a billionaire here in S'pore.

huh....Mindy is wife of which billionaire ?

she much prettier than Sheila Sim lah............Sheila looks like half asleep all the time.........