AFter the old fart had died, video of anti PAP and LKY surfaced.. NICE!!!

Ahhhh..it is so nice and comfortable to see people going against Lee Kuan Yew and PAP..it certainly makes me very happy for the past week...

It makes my food taste so much better and sleep so much better... People are fighting back in a way that i have always quoted... having balls... Yeah!!!!!

When people start having balls, PAP is doomed!!! Regardless of what fuck law the PAP has abused!!!

bro tonychat,
will you celebrate this by allowing yourself to taste some meat?

How dare you write such filth about PAP!
PAP is the bestest and if not for LKY, you would now be sucking Japanese dicks!
LKY liberated Singapore from the Japanese, but you leh, what have you done?

:oIo:

many people cried because they cannot have their cpf money

Ahhhh..it is so nice and comfortable to see people going against Lee Kuan Yew and PAP..it certainly makes me very happy for the past week...

It makes my food taste so much better and sleep so much better... People are fighting back in a way that i have always quoted... having balls... Yeah!!!!!

When people start having balls, PAP is doomed!!! Regardless of what fuck law the PAP has abused!!!

why are you so happy ? it must be that you genuinely care about the interests of Sinkies. I am so touched. :):D

Jiu hu kia, dun just say nice. Go fuck LKY outside Parliament. KPKB behind your PC is pointless.