Y ykhuser Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2012 Messages 3,570 Points 48 Mar 14, 2015 #21 fookingyoux said: CHAO SINKIE. who asked u to be PAP IB.. limbei also wanna to zap you KAN NI NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE:oIo::oIo: Click to expand... ykhuser said: MAI GONG LAN CIAO WAY lah. you use your chao pussy to zap him is it? pussy mind want to talk like a man with big dick Click to expand... balless cunt cannot zap..use vulgur shame you Last edited: Mar 14, 2015
fookingyoux said: CHAO SINKIE. who asked u to be PAP IB.. limbei also wanna to zap you KAN NI NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE:oIo::oIo: Click to expand... ykhuser said: MAI GONG LAN CIAO WAY lah. you use your chao pussy to zap him is it? pussy mind want to talk like a man with big dick Click to expand... balless cunt cannot zap..use vulgur shame you
F fookingyoux Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 25, 2012 Messages 105 Points 0 Mar 14, 2015 #22 U ONLY DARE TO POST HERE WHY U DONT DARE TO COME AND MEET ME HOR GOU KAN LA YOU. FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEE BYE PAP IB, :oIo: :oIo:
U ONLY DARE TO POST HERE WHY U DONT DARE TO COME AND MEET ME HOR GOU KAN LA YOU. FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEE BYE PAP IB, :oIo: :oIo:
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Mar 14, 2015 #23 fookingyoux said: CHAO SINKIE. who asked u to be PAP IB.. limbei also wanna to zap you KAN NI NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE:oIo::oIo: Click to expand... Dun zap me hor, I not Krafty ......
fookingyoux said: CHAO SINKIE. who asked u to be PAP IB.. limbei also wanna to zap you KAN NI NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE:oIo::oIo: Click to expand... Dun zap me hor, I not Krafty ......
Y ykhuser Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2012 Messages 3,570 Points 48 Mar 14, 2015 #24 fookingyoux said: CHAO SINKIE. who asked u to be PAP IB.. limbei also wanna to zap you KAN NI NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE:oIo::oIo: Click to expand... Sinkie said: Dun zap me hor, I not Krafty ...... Click to expand... dont worry. this balless fookingyoux cunt can only use her pussy to zap you.. loud thunder but small droplet
fookingyoux said: CHAO SINKIE. who asked u to be PAP IB.. limbei also wanna to zap you KAN NI NA BU CHAO CHEE BYE:oIo::oIo: Click to expand... Sinkie said: Dun zap me hor, I not Krafty ...... Click to expand... dont worry. this balless fookingyoux cunt can only use her pussy to zap you.. loud thunder but small droplet