• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Krafty bashed up bustard for honky tonky antic

Singaporean allegedly batters bus driver for honking at him

by kathleen ann kili

JOHOR BARU: A factory bus driver was severely injured after he was allegedly attacked by a Singaporean for honking at and overtaking him.

The 61-year old victim, known only as The, calimed the incident took place after the unidentified Singaporean halted the bus near the Kipmart Hypermarket along Jalan Skudai in Tampoi here at around 9.30am Saturday.

"The Singaporean was driving at an extremely slow pace after exiting the Malaysian checkpoint near the Sultan Johor Baru Customs, Immigration and Quarantine (CIQ) complex.

"I honked before overtaking his car near the city centre. I believe because of that, the Singaporean got into a rage and trailed my bus, signalling me to stop," he told reporters here on Saturday.

Teh added that when he stopped the bus, the Singaporean got out his car, opened his car boot and took out a bat.

"The driver then starting shouted vulgarities before striking me with the bat, causing me to fall. Blood started oozing from the left side of my head,” said Teh.

He added that some workers in the bus helped him by halting a passing car to send him to the hospital.

He also denied retaliating to the attack.

Meanwhile, Johor Baru North OCPD Asst Comm Mohd Khamsani Abdul Rahman said the Singaporean driver was arrested following the incident.

"The Singaporean, who is also in his 60s, claimed the victim hit him first," he said.

Mohd Khamsani added police are investigating the case under Section 324 of the Penal Code for intentionally causing hurt with a dangerous weapon.

He urged motorists to be more patient while on the road, especially during hot weather.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015/03/07/bus-driver-singaporean-attack/

bodoh stupid sinkie come my country cause trouble. no wonder Lee tak boleh tahan sinkie behaviour and import FTs . Najibee hope more ah nehs and ah tiongs rule those sinkies.

i am just a taxi driver, avoid and run off at any first sign of trouble type...:o

In neighboring Asian countries, its norm to horn before overtaking....its the rule infact.... the sinkie is ignorant and too sensitive....

So violent Singaporean I hope he is not religious and goes to temple.

In neighboring Asian countries, its norm to horn before overtaking....its the rule infact.... the sinkie is ignorant and too sensitive....

Honk is not the point.

There is a difference between a short horn vs a long irritating horn or many loud horns.

A bus full of Malaysians just see a Singapore Ah Pek whack and Malaysian driver and did nothing? ?

Any comments from Tonychat on the "courage" level of his fellow jiu hu kias?

A bus full of Malaysians just see a Singapore Ah Pek whack and Malaysian driver and did nothing? ?

Any comments from Tonychat on the "courage" level of his fellow jiu hu kias?

maybe the driver chinese descent and the passengers all non chinese. So in this case, chinese v chinese better don't busy body otherwise may cause racial mayhem.

So violent Singaporean I hope he is not religious and goes to temple.

Same as those who are religious & attend parliament, in which that is a "temple" for the 'gods'....these are the peaceful ones that does not lie....the rest are violent.

i am not surprised if he is a christian, most X'tians i know are 2 faced hypocrites.:oIo:

Bashing up someone is in Christian doctrine, you see, God say "love thy neighbor"

i am not surprised if he is a christian, most X'tians i know are 2 faced hypocrites.:oIo:

Christian is just a label, like any other people who professes to be religious too!..I am B....., I am M..... I am C..... I am...me!. It is normal to see Christians who drive out of church, just moment ago..."Praise The Lord, Praise you brother, sister..." "God Bless you pastor"...meet with some obstruction, then " F$%#$^%& shits!, woman driver!"....ahem!..." Praise the Lord, brother!"... ha ha ha

The title don't do justice to krafty, he's much more good looking than this ahpek.

bodoh stupid sinkie come my country cause trouble. no wonder Lee tak boleh tahan sinkie behaviour and import FTs . Najibee hope more ah nehs and ah tiongs rule those sinkies.

Jangan bising banyak la, keluarkan konek la.