my thought: dun be too serious in politics

i see our sinkie politics as bitching around, the best actor actresses will win the game. i am going to be a pap supporter from now onwards.dun flame me lah...i think pap is more decent although deep inside it's all high handed politics. i am fine with that as long as they can deliver 70% most of the time. everybody is entitled to his/her own opinion, i hope brothers here please please spare me from zapping...hee...hee...:o:o:D:D trust me i have been tekaned more jialak than many others here who talked the sun and moon here.:p

Let me see ...PAP rips you off 85 percent of your CPF returns (that is $850k in a 30-yr period if your CPF contribution is $300k), you pay the most expensive public housing in the world, you pay million-dollar salaries to incompetent ministers, population of foreigners is greater than sinkees, more good paying jobs are going to foreigners ....

You siao ah to vote for PAP. Your livelihood, your well-being and your future is being screwed up by the PAP. What have they delivered????????

they give a roof over my head in a pigeon hole...:o

Let me see ...PAP rips you off 85 percent of your CPF returns (that is $850k in a 30-yr period if your CPF contribution is $330k), you pay the most expensive public housing in the world, you pay million-dollar salaries to incompetent ministers, population of foreigners is greater than sinkees, more good paying jobs are going to foreigners ....

You siao ah to vote for PAP. Your livelihood, your well-being and your future is being screwed up by the PAP. What have they delivered????????

TS my fellow chinese dog let's serve non chinese like indians and whites.

i am fine with that, i dun live forever and i think 99 years is good enough.:o

They didn't give it to you ...they lease it to you for a hefty price, the world's most expensive public housing!

if u really want to be a PAP supporter then u should change your mindset abt not being too serious in politics

because unlike those "not serious" clowns in WP, the PAP have very capable and serious people who constantly get the job done. :)

WP is not a bad team, they just lack experience...:o but pap is the best!;)

if u really want to be a PAP supporter then u should change your mindset abt not being too serious in politics

because unlike those "not serious" clowns in WP, the PAP have very capable and serious people who constantly get the job done. :)

Get the job done? 2.9 million foreigners here is getting the job done? Most sinkees don't have enough to retire is getting the job done?
Most good paying jobs going to foreigners is getting the job done?

No wonder sinkapore is so screwed up because of screwed up thinking like yours.

PAP gets the job done - screwing sinkees.

S'pore is a nice place although it's slightly expensive. do you think australia USA is better, not really. many ex-sinkies returned to s'pore after spending some time overseas. the correct thinking is "give and take" no other countries are perfect.

PAP is experienced ...in ripping sinkees off.

politics is very very serious business, it is a life and death battle to some degree. some of our opposition politicians got smeared, sued or jailed over the decades because they dared to complete with the pap for power. in the dynastic period, when you lost the decisive political battle, your enemy would kill you for sure.

Not experience or lousy leadership?
Low thai khiang has been a Member of Parliament since 1991..

How long have people like Heng Swee Keat and Chan Chun Seng been around?
were they given a chance by the opposition supporters even though they are doing a fantastic job

WP is not a bad team, they just lack experience...:o but pap is the best!;)

you will get frustrated easily if you think politics is serious business. at least the past oppo. politicians have not been shot or murdered. seemingly, suing and bankrupting oppo. is the "essence of politics"- quoted from lky.

politics is very very serious business, it is a life and death battle to some degree. some of our opposition politicians got smeared, sued or jailed over the decades because they dared to complete with the pap for power. in the dynastic period, when you lost the decisive political battle, your enemy would kill you for sure.

Your FREE DOG BONE :D

dog-with-giant-bone.jpg

teochew fella may have been long serving oppo. politician but he lack the experience in handling matters involving the ward. look at pap, the leeders and lau goh had been in this for long long time compared to lau teochew.

Not experience or lousy leadership?
Low thai khiang has been a Member of Parliament since 1991..

How long have people like Heng Swee Keat and Chan Chun Seng been around?
were they given a chance by the opposition supporters even though they are doing a fantastic job

you will get frustrated easily if you think politics is serious business. at least the past oppo. politicians have not been shot or murdered. seemingly, suing and bankrupting oppo. is the "essence of politics"- quoted from lky.

don't be surprised if the opposition become the government and many ex-pap ministers and mps are convicted of all sorts of crimes and given lengthy jail terms. whether it is just or unfairly, it doesn't matter in politics to some degree. that is also the essence of politics.