• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are so many Singaporeans not able to share in the fruits of Singapore's labour?

Re: Why are so many Singaporeans not able to share in the fruits of Singapore's labou

That is becos they don't need to have a share of HDB/condo. They return home to acres of land in their home country, bought with the supposedly pittance earned while working overseas.

And yet in other threads, we have forummers posting how shitty those home countries really are. If sinkies were genuinely jealous, they would have long ago uprooted and migrated to those lands. Sinkies have way more money than those foreign coolies. For every bungalow they erect on their meagre salaries as construction workers here, sinkies can build palaces. So, what's stopping sinkies like yourself from migrating to Philippines or India or rural China?

Sinkies are really good at talking cock and not using their brains before talking.

Re: Why are so many Singaporeans not able to share in the fruits of Singapore's labou

They are "loosers", that's why.

And yet in other threads, we have forummers posting how shitty those home countries really are. If sinkies were genuinely jealous, they would have long ago uprooted and migrated to those lands. Sinkies have way more money than those foreign coolies. For every bungalow they erect on their meagre salaries as construction workers here, sinkies can build palaces. So, what's stopping sinkies like yourself from migrating to Philippines or India or rural China?

Sinkies are really good at talking cock and not using their brains before talking.

Who is jealous? You are the one saying they have no share in HDB and so my reply saying they no need as they can buy acres of land in their home country.

Hey cheap land means foreigners can go buy meh? Please use your brains before talking. People may be third world govt but they don't prostitute themselves. Cheap land for their own people only and it is only right that way.

If you put a Fucktard being a prime minister you have such a problem.

You are a moron for thinking that citizenship entitles you to a good life. In Singapore, the only thing citizenship entitles you to is National Service.
hey moron, citizenship entitles us to vote away the garbage. get it?

. So, what's stopping sinkies like yourself from migrating to Philippines or India or rural China?

u are the one really good at talking cock.
i asked this before and now i ask u again.

supposing a sinkie-A and sinkie-B want to leave sillypoore and decide to go to one of the countries you mentioned.
lets say sinkie-A , age 37 ,earns $2000 per month and maybe have 30K to 50K in c-Pee-f
sinkie-B , age 45 , earns $2700/m and have more than 50K in c-Pee-f.
can u specifically tell us here how do they migrate to india or rural china ?
you think india and china want them ? you are just talking through your ass without thinking.

Do Something Meaning, go join an asylum as an inmate.

I cannot fucking understand.

The workers are those who brought Singapore to where it is today, not People like LKY, Lee Hsien Loong and Amy Khor. So why are people like them getting rich while so many Singaporeans are not getting their share of Singapore's wealth? ...
u set ur own salary vs ur salary kip suppressed by dose who set their own n otherz salaries ...