• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am AhNeh. Singapore is Also Our Home!

Why got so many indians here!?! :oIo:

Little India in SBF ah :oIo:

Better call Mata...or else riot !!!

Yingge

Sam is the god... When he called Pinoy... They appear... Than he called for ah Neh... They came too... Now all the pinoy and ah neh come on him...:rolleyes:

soon all the refugees in sinkieland will be here..burmese, nehs, noys, ah viet and tiong kok bus.

Jeebuy...here machiam like geylang liaozz

MyatThuAung

Hello everybody. My name is Myat. I am from Myanmar. It is so nice to see many friends here from all over the continents.

Couple Of Points:

1. Whenever Samy Leong shouts, everybody cums. :biggrin:

2. I am looking forward to the tiong kok bus thread, with lots of chiobu peektures. :p

soon all the refugees in sinkieland will be here..burmese, nehs, noys, ah viet and tiong kok bus.

Jeebuy...here machiam like geylang liaozz

Couple Of Points:

1. Whenever Samy Leong shouts, everybody cums. :biggrin:

2. I am looking forward to the tiong kok bus thread, with lots of chiobu peektures. :p

1. Leongsam's Penis Tua Kee :biggrin:

2. Mai Lah, later here become Geylang. :biggrin: