motherfucking ballsless coward puki m&d pizza delivery boy "winners"

yourlaubu

lets not disrupt other peoples threads, want to fight we fight in here ok? since you issue challenge but no balls to meet right? oh yah i forgot you are born without balls. anyway heres my message to you mother fucking bastard

fuck your mother cheebye you fucking ballsless puki m&d pizza hut delivery boy. want to challenge people to fight, i put down time/place you no balls to show up, you motherfucking bastard puchart already still want to yaya. no balls to show up for fight, try to give excuses ask for picture this picture that. since you like pictures so much, why dont you post a picture of your cheebye face and your prostitute mother in here? limpeh here issue you again a 2nd time challenge, this time make sure you proof you got big balls, and bring your illegal stun guns along lah since you so fucking brave. dont forget, you this fucking puki m&d pizza hut delivery motherfucking bastard is nothing but a common criminal smuggling weapons into the country. dont pretend to carry govt balls, angkat bodek wont save you when the police come and arrest you for possession of illegal deadly weapons, they will find it even if you try to hide inside your mother smelly busok puki understand??

and winners you motherfucking ballsless puki m&d, you always like to show off talk damn big in cyberspace. in one of the threads you claimed that you are holding some fake high position in some fake company, and boasted loudly that you take plane fly around alot.. when in fact you are nothing but a earning $5 per trip pizza delivery boy, barely making enough to buy glue for your glue-sniffing habit. instead of taking plane you are just peddling around in your 2nd hand motorbike, and feeling damn jealous because you never even sit inside an aeroplane before right? no money just ask your mother sell her cheebye give you lah!
and then you make another bedek claim that you got so many nephews, jangan bedek lah puki m&d bastard, you are just a fucking retarded loner who sniffed too much glue and hallucinating that you are surrounded by many gay bangala male prostitutes banging your ass so hard until you keep getting anal orgasms

and winners you.............
Say what you like lor. This is an open forum where anyone can say what they like. You can also say you are on the moon now instead of Yishun North Point. Nobody's going to stop you. But, like I said before: Bo Siong Kong Simi Lan Cheow Wei? You should just concentrate on proving me wrong on this point first lah. I also like to see you all disturbed and antagonized. You've just fallen into my trap, stupid. By the way, only a shameless idiot will need to apologize to Leongsam. You are really shameful and have no dignity for yourself.

You know, you make yourself sound so pathetic. Slogging everyday for 2 meals whilst I don't even need to lift a finger to get my 3 meals being served. Pity for a street rat like you. But, count yourself lucky that you are not in Bukit Batok, otherwise, you would have been exterminated by now. That's why I've always say that I just love the PAP's consistent screwing of loser Sinkies like you. Be further warned as they are even engaging pest busters doing their rounds now to exterminate street rats like you.

lfuck your mother cheebye you fucking ballsless puki m&d pizza hut delivery boy.

Hello, you can't even get his race right, and you want to pick a fight. That PAP porlumpah scumbag winners is Indian, not Malay.

lets not disrupt other peoples threads, keep our fight in here ok? oh sorry, i forgot you are born without balls. anyway heres my message to you mother fucking bastard

He's entitled to express his opinions just as much as you are.

Hello, you can't even get his race right, and you want to pick a fight. That PAP porlumpah scumbag winners is Indian, not Malay.

"Winners" is not a person it's an internet moniker. Race, age, gender, nationality and political affiliation can be changed at a whim.

I'm talking about the person behind the moniker 'winners'. Monikers are not as anonymous as they seem; assumed identities often betray more than they conceal.

That's rubbish. The person behind the Leongsam moniker hates the PAP to the core but the moniker "leongsam" is one of their most ardent on line supporters.

And there's also other monikers created by the person behind the leongsam moniker that are polite, considerate and friendly.

You can never tell based just on what you read here.

That's rubbish. The person behind the Leongsam moniker hates the PAP to the core but the moniker "leongsam" is one of their most ardent on line supporters.

And there's also other monikers created by the person behind the leongsam moniker that are polite, considerate and friendly.

You can never tell based just on what you read here.

Yes, u r right. Buikia and tat Resident racist Jah is a Malay Muslim and Indian/Muslim in real life.

Say what you like lor. This is an open forum where anyone can say what they like. You can also say you are on the moon now instead of Yishun North Point. Nobody's going to stop you. But, like I said before: Bo Siong Kong Simi Lan Cheow Wei? You should just concentrate on proving me wrong on this point first lah. I also like to see you all disturbed and antagonized. You've just fallen into my trap, stupid. By the way, only a shameless idiot will need to apologize to Leongsam. You are really shameful and have no dignity for yourself.

You know, you make yourself sound so pathetic. Slogging everyday for 2 meals whilst I don't even need to lift a finger to get my 3 meals being served. Pity for a street rat like you. But, count yourself lucky that you are not in Bukit Batok, otherwise, you would have been exterminated by now. That's why I've always say that I just love the PAP's consistent screwing of loser Sinkies like you. Be further warned as they are even engaging pest busters doing their rounds now to exterminate street rats like you.

motherfucking ballsless coward puki m&d li kong simi lanjiao?? li boh lanjiao kong lanjiao wey?? you born without cock and balls just like your father no wonder you talk so much cock, no cock no balls still talk so much cock for fuck ah? go and join your mother give dog fuck lah. hor kao kanninabucheebye

He's entitled to express his opinions just as much as you are.

har? wtf talking you? did i try to stop him from expressing his ballslessness? in fact i started this thread specially to settle this privately between us, without disrupting other peoples thread

You know, you make yourself sound so pathetic. Slogging everyday for 2 meals whilst I don't even need to lift a finger to get my 3 meals being served.

you fucking criminal smuggle illegal weapons into the country now waiting for police to come and investigate and arrest you will be having your 2 meals inside jail

Catch me if you can. I have always said that many times before. I can bet with you that even till your last breath (poisoned by the pest busters with rat poison), you will still not know who am I? You stinking street rat.

you always like to boast say your balls damn fucking big and always say must have PICTURE PROOF tiok boh??
ok now very simple, why dont you prove that you got damn fucking big balls by posting a picture of you posing with your stun gun you keep boasting about right here right now?? also and prove your balls damn fucking big again by posting a picture of your name, ic number, home address to make the police job easier. since you say always must have pictures to prove you got balls right?? so you prove your own words now lah, if not you are nothing but a confirm motherfucking ballsless coward piece of shit talk big but tidak ada lanjiao and lampar

Bo Siong Kong Simi Lan Cheow Wei? You can also say you are on the moon now with China's Jade Rabbit.

hahahahaha confirm you are nothing BUT A BIG CHEEBYE MOUTH BASTARD, thats the best you can come up with for a reply?? everybody in here can see what a fucking pussy cunt bitch you are..let limpeh tell you hor, your mother cheebye is bigger than your balls lah, now you can go and crawl and hide inside like the coward pussy bitch that you are

Bo Siong Kong Simi Lan Cheow Wei? You can also say you are on the moon now with China's Jade Rabbit.

you like siong so much post a siong of your ballsless cheebye face and your mother phua cheebye in here now lah

police coming to arrest you soon, they will catch you in bed masturbating with your stun gun up your arsehole

police coming to arrest you soon....
Here is a Siong of you:

tumblr_mvtj0ac3wr1qdlh1io1_250.gif