Guess the race.
sinkie girls so ugly... she must be on a lucky streak to get molested. i hope pap will give her PBM for her contribution to the society.
Members of the public are advised by the police to fark themselves (stay calm) should they encounter such crimes when taking public transportation. They are advised to call the police at '999' immediately but dont expect police to turn up immediately, maybe a day later, maybe never turn up at all maybe if you goto the nearest MSCP you can find one sleeping there, or inside an ambulance.
This is what happen when CPF cannot be used to call chicken.
The nationality of the culprit is not mentioned in the report, so...
SINGAPORE - A 59-year-old suspect has been arrested for allegedly molesting a 23-year-old female on a public bus, said the police in a statement on Wedneday.
At about 3.48pm on Nov 21, the female victim reported to the police that she was molested by a man when they were both travelling in a bus towards Ang Mo Kio bus interchange.
Following the report, police officers conducted extensive ground enquiries and viewed CCTV footages, which allowed them to identify the suspect. The suspect was subsequently arrested on Jan 6.
The suspect will be charged on Jan 8. If found guilty, he may be jailed for a maximum of two years, fined and may also be caned.
Members of the public are advised by the police to stay calm should they encounter such crimes when taking public transportation. They are advised to call the police at '999' immediately.
They should also inform the bus or train captain or seek help from other commuters around them, said the police.
[email protected]
- See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/...y-molesting-woman-23-bus#sthash.NQorKvqS.dpuf
May i ask why is the female a victim?
She is not handicap or suffer any physical injuries.. i mean the molester didn't squeeze her breast until blood comes out or bruise it..how the fuck is she a victim?
if her boyfriend also touches her breast , is she a victim too?
That's because his ass got gang banged by the Ah Quas in Chow Kit until it swells but yet he doesn't even consider himself a victim.Gong chee bye jiu hu kia.
May i ask why is the female a victim?
She is not handicap or suffer any physical injuries.. i mean the molester didn't squeeze her breast until blood comes out or bruise it..how the fuck is she a victim?
if her boyfriend also touches her breast , is she a victim too?
Chink male molesting an indian lady?
This is what happen when CPF cannot be used to call chicken.