A new 2015 year, is oil continuing to trend down towards USD40..........??
My oil n gas shares really hit badly.
Time to buy more? Probably
Would suggest to hang on first.
Do you hold any Swiber?.
Just saw calling for rights issue. 1 for 2 at 0.15
Wont hit USD40 because by then Putin will take steps to disrupt ME oil production which will cause oil prices to rise again.
I sincerely hope you are wrong because Singaporeans will suffer sky high public transport costs. Strange place this pap land, where cost of transport is inversely proportional to the cost of fuel. PAP really f**ked up Singaporean lives.
Oh you fucking dog. With the Ringgit down, oil prices down, you'd better go and prepare for yourself good in Boleh Land. Otherwise, next time you can't even afford a coffin for yourself or your family members.Now then u know.. The hdb Flats are manipulated prices too to screw sinkie ass.
Oh you fucking dog. With the Ringgit down, oil prices down, you'd better go and prepare for yourself good in Boleh Land. Otherwise, next time you can't even afford a coffin for yourself or your family members.
But, I forgot that dogs and their siblings don't need coffins. All you need is just to throw their carcases into the rubbish bin and the rubbish truck will take care of them during their rounds in the morning. :oIo::kma:
Oh you fucking dog. I thought you are an Australian citizen now. Probably you have found a Dingo to be your father now. Be warned of rabies on Australian Dingos. Also, be careful of those forest fires now raging in Aussie Land. Good luck to you and may you be burned and end up like their Koalas. BBQ dogs can also end up in their Chinese restaurants. :oIo::kma:Oh PAP ib shit is here to show that your ass is sore again. go let your PAP master to screw you more so you can earn more money.
My oil n gas shares really hit badly.
Time to buy more? Probably
Fares definitely will rise.
No hope for consumers.
Dont have swiber.
Semb marine n semb corp n pec n marco polo.
Well. Now eyeing keppel corp.
Will bus and mrt fares be reduced soon ?It means a lot to us ordinary citizens.:o
Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew said "the maximum that is allowed for this particular fare increase (2015) will be 2.8 per cent".