• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

are we ABC?

sometimes, from the news read, i find that we are as open as americans...

Our first language is not actually our mother tongue but a ang moh language. We are half ang moh.

Angmos in us makes us better people.

If you add in the Jesus component we will reach close to perfection with regards to humanity.

frankly, if you look at it, pap government is adopting the close one eye, open one eye attitude towards gay sex.

in china, prostitution is illegal but their govt. also adopt close one eye, open one eye approach.

we are after all a chinese majority country, certain things cannot be too open.

but the way we think as a whole is like bee kok chinese.

gay sex is banned in Singapore, where got open?

Americans are open to new ideas, allow public protests and debate. Sinkies are like mouse want to listen to close-minded obsolete tradition, have no balls. Sinkies are not as open as Americans.

We are first world country with 3rd world parliament. How open minded can we be?

frankly, if you look at it, pap government is adopting the close one eye, open one eye attitude towards gay sex.

in china, prostitution is illegal but their govt. also adopt close one eye, open one eye approach.

we are after all a chinese majority country, certain things cannot be too open.

but the way we think as a whole is like bee kok chinese.

So why make gay sex illegal in the first place?the fact u make it illegal already shows where u stand.

Singapore is more communist then China more conservative than islam yet we don't have balls that's why we pretend to be first world.

If PAP have balls declare us a communist Islamic country and I'll stop protesting and vote for them for the next 50 years.

sinkies side with whoever the wind blows in their direction. this is morally incorrect instead of standing up for what is right.

Americans are open to new ideas, allow public protests and debate. Sinkies are like mouse want to listen to close-minded obsolete tradition, have no balls. Sinkies are not as open as Americans.

there is chinese words to describe the practice of close one eye, open one eye, it's known as 暗许,meaning allow in the dark. no politics can be 100% open just like can you ask leeders to declare their wealth? can you...?:rolleyes:

So why make gay sex illegal in the first place?the fact u make it illegal already shows where u stand.

Singapore is more communist then China more conservative than islam yet we don't have balls that's why we pretend to be first world.

If PAP have balls declare us a communist Islamic country and I'll stop protesting and vote for them for the next 50 years.

Hey cheebye kia attention whore....
Dun start this type Boliao thread la....
ABC stands for American born chink.....
So if not born there then its not ABC....
Dun start such kumlan threads la

Is singapore a part of america?

If not how the fuck can sinkies be ABC?

Mind you who cares about language capbilities.

A chinese born in the US with 0 english abilities is an ABC while a sinkie that speaks the queens engrish or has a nice new york accent born in singapore is still a sinkie

i am saying we behave and think like bee kok lang.:o

Slight correction....
Generally ABC refers to American born chink...
But my Aussie friends use the term ABC for Australian born chink as well popular from many year ago they had a 'made in Australia' ad.

i think you have stupid logic in your argument.:D

Slight correction....
Generally ABC refers to American born chink...
But my Aussie friends use the term ABC for Australian born chink as well popular from many year ago they had a 'made in Australia' ad.

i am saying we behave and think like bee kok lang.:o

Totally wrong.

ABCs think and act like americans regardless of their ethnicity. So they act and think like white americans, blacks etc.

Do ang moh americans think and act like sinkies?

Seriously if you want to base it on race then do you think sinkies think and act like ah tiongs? Same race what. :rolleyes:

sinkies are watching hollywood movies, eating hamburgers, fried chicken, pizza, fries and downloading apps on their mobiles running operating system software designed and coded in america. but deep inside the wannabe american jeans and t-shirt facade is a tiong from the poorest and most impoverished part of tiongland yet to breakout from coolie and peasant mindsets. :rolleyes:

i think you have stupid logic in your argument.:D

Dun reply just to upz your thread la.
Fucking attention whore.
Let me fuck you so as to upz.
That's not my logic fucktard.....me just saying some Aussies also use this term....get it fucktard?