sochi2014 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 28, 2014 Messages 5,016 Points 0 Dec 22, 2014 #1 What do you think? I think they dislike the Cina race.. Because they dun like to speak Chinese!! They feel speaking Chinese is beri low crass!! What do you think?
What do you think? I think they dislike the Cina race.. Because they dun like to speak Chinese!! They feel speaking Chinese is beri low crass!! What do you think?
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Dec 22, 2014 #2 sochi2014 said: What do you think? I think they dislike the Cina race.. Because they dun like to speak Chinese!! They feel speaking Chinese is beri low crass!! What do you think? Click to expand... i don't like to hang around with sinkies because i find them very low class too.
sochi2014 said: What do you think? I think they dislike the Cina race.. Because they dun like to speak Chinese!! They feel speaking Chinese is beri low crass!! What do you think? Click to expand... i don't like to hang around with sinkies because i find them very low class too.
Y yellowarse Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 17, 2009 Messages 5,383 Points 63 Dec 22, 2014 #3 sochi2014 said: What do you think? I think they dislike the Cina race.. Because they dun like to speak Chinese!! They feel speaking Chinese is beri low crass!! What do you think? Click to expand... But the Baba pariah emperor learned Chinese and send his children to Chinese schools leh!
sochi2014 said: What do you think? I think they dislike the Cina race.. Because they dun like to speak Chinese!! They feel speaking Chinese is beri low crass!! What do you think? Click to expand... But the Baba pariah emperor learned Chinese and send his children to Chinese schools leh!