• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some try to stuff $ into cops' pocket

commoner

ODDLY, some wayward motorists still think they can treat police officers like Third World cops by offering a bribe when they are hauled up.

These guys must have not read the Shitty Times, those working under Home Affairs are not exactly $ lovers except WKS, immigration, anti-vice etc etc, most of them just want to karaoke, massage and sex favors,,,,,,

So guys, when get caught, dun stuff money, stuff condoms and PRC contact numbers, you get a better chance off the hook than $$$.

Because they realise that sinkies are not first world after much interaction with them so that is why they come up with a 3rd world tricks.

You cannot blame them for that as that is the impression they are getting.

Because they realise that sinkies are not first world after much interaction with them so that is why they come up with a 3rd world tricks.

yeah CB Kia tonychat,

in thailand the cops will ask u for bribes directly.. u must be damn proud of it.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

i can "get land di" traffic poodles can get brided again cause now's a day mostly outsource to private company, and those sub sub standard poodles get peanut for their salary....

everybody has a price in $$$$ minded spore..

They should stuff the money in my pocket. At least I can give a sweet. hehehehehe

every end of the month , your god also have a price tag for you ....;)

i am happy to give every time! :p

sometimes i forgot to draw money, i felt soo- paiseh when i pass along the offering bag...hehe..

have you ever given to others non-relations and felt happy?

i am happy to give every time! :p

sometimes i forgot to draw money, i felt soo- paiseh when i pass along the offering bag...hehe..

have you ever given to others non-relations and felt happy?

thats because you are so stupid thats why you feel paiseh ....thankyou for letting us now hw stupid you are .....:D

thought the first world status was self-declared by the idiots??? how can any country get first world status with such human rights record???:confused: