Typical inferior complex person.
cannot make it .just admit n get on with life.
Why have to think this n delusion that..
:oIo::oIo::oIo:
dun be sarcastic, my friend...you can meet me and then you will know that i have been speaking the truth all the while...:o
Ask u come one tree hill.
Show off. You must suffer from a huge chip on your shoulder. I pity you for the burdens you carry.
This forum is Sinkapore's version of 江湖, a place full of 臥虎藏龍.
i doubt so, more like siao ting tongs..who like to be shot in arsehole.![]()
jah - chinese supremacist lumpar 1
tanwahtiu - chinese supremacist lumber 2
yellowarse - chinese supremacist and sympathizer lumber 3
Hallo, jiak sai eh, I'm a nigger sympathizer lah ... check out my thread ...
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?195179-Police-Brutality-in-NY-Man-Killed-by-Chokehold
That's your online persona but u are a clone and your ideology is the same as the PAP![]()
People who know me know that I have only one moniker here and at Delfi. Feel free to check out all my threads/posts to see whether I'm an oppo or PAP sympathizer.
Barking up the wrong tree, Jar Jar.![]()
Hallo, jiak sai eh, I'm a nigger sympathizer lah ... check out my thread ...
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?195179-Police-Brutality-in-NY-Man-Killed-by-Chokehold
![]()
Why does this Forum attract so many Siao Ting Tongs?
This forum is Sinkapore's version of 江湖, a place full of 臥虎藏龍.
NgKahCh$ng, that fellow's nickname is not Jiak Sai Eh. He already clarified a few times that it's Jiak, Pangsai Liao See.![]()
Hit nail on the head.
Aptly describe our resident attention whore.
Quote of the week.