• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It is Proven again that Singapore Judiciary is used to Protect Ah Tiong Bu

gingerlyn

Widow loses fight over husband's CPF bequest to another woman

But the court ruled in Ms Liu's favour last month, saying that she and Mr Saw had a good relationship - regardless of whether the woman was his "goddaughter" or mistress. There was also not enough evidence to pass judgment on Mr Saw's mental state.

who is this kelong judge? May his or her daughters and sons will end up in this situation.

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...r-husbands-cpf-bequest-another-woman-20141204

my dear brothers and sisters,
please vote wisely

If court cannot pass judgment on mental state, how can they say he had a good relationship with the atb? Maybe kenna manipulated by the atb also? just like Yangyin case?

But the court ruled in Ms Liu's favour last month, saying that she and Mr Saw had a good relationship - regardless of whether the woman was his "goddaughter" or mistress. There was also not enough evidence to pass judgment on Mr Saw's mental state. who is this kelong judge? May his or her daughters and sons will end up in this situation.

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...r-husbands-cpf-bequest-another-woman-20141204

please vote wisely

leehsienloongpointingfingers_zpsefb36004.jpg

You Stinkees voted for it! I bet with my last FT pet that you will do the same thing again in 2016! *chey*

Sinkie lady strike back and want to appeal!!

上诉要保亡夫公积金 遗孀也要争回15万卖屋钱
亡夫立遗嘱把3万7000元公积金留中国女,遗孀不满法院裁决,已向高庭提出上诉。另外,她也要推翻亡夫把15万元卖屋钱给中国女的决定。

本报日前报道,遗孀苏太太(61岁)不满亡夫把3万7000元公积金存款全留给中国女,掏光积蓄花3万元上诉,但最后却败诉换来一场空。

据苏太太透露,法庭给予她上诉的期限是今日,而她也已通过律师向高等法院提出上诉。
http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20141208-311245

If I am judge I would split between his mistress and his wife. But I am not so Lan Lan Lah.

Check that judge. Maybe he is protecting his future interests by having this judgement.

But the court ruled in Ms Liu's favour last month, saying that she and Mr Saw had a good relationship - regardless of whether the woman was his "goddaughter" or mistress. There was also not enough evidence to pass judgment on Mr Saw's mental state.

who is this kelong judge? May his or her daughters and sons will end up in this situation.

please vote wisely

Such a heartless man to sell flat and leave everything to PRC gal including most of the sale proceeds. The widow should have divorced him long time ago and get 50 percent share of the flat, no need to fight with the PRC now.

Kelong judge. Kum gong man. Leave all the proceeds to an ahtiong