Why are people comparing Roy Ngerng and Han Hui Hui to Hunger Games's Victors?! SMLJ?

Isogallardo

LOL this is damn ridiculous!

1966879_748083668562273_2907334582167307951_n.png

Re: Why are people comparing Roy Ngerng and Han Hui Hui to Hunger Games's Victors?! S

OMG that is such a joke.

Re: Why are people comparing Roy Ngerng and Han Hui Hui to Hunger Games's Victors?! S

This is called having balls.. What does sinkie PAP shit such as eErotica69 knows about?

I dunno anything and you jiu hu kia knows the best.

Now walk the talk and show us you have the balls to protest outside Istana or Parliament..Dun be a keyboard warrior and just KPKB behind your PC.

Well, this is the first time I agree with Isogallardo on anything... But really blown out of proportion la, is Mr Leong Sze Hian a minister or even an MP? Or is any outspoken critic of the ruling party fair game for the PAP IB?

It's one thing critiquing a million dollar minister or even an $15,000 MP making an illogical statement while on the job, it's entirely different if you are dissing unpaid socio-political activists who risk getting sued, jailed and even harassed in their own homes.

Well, this is the first time I agree with Isogallardo on anything... But really blown out of proportion la, is Mr Leong Sze Hian a minister or even an MP? Or is any outspoken critic of the ruling party fair game for the PAP IB?

It's one thing critiquing a million dollar minister or even an $15,000 MP making an illogical statement while on the job, it's entirely different if you are dissing unpaid socio-political activists who risk getting sued, jailed and even harassed in their own homes.

What a sinkified ball-less PAP ball licking statement. Now you are sucking which PAP's cock.

Like how you suck UMNO's dick??

LKY / LHL is a Hakka. Roy is a Hakka.

They know the dangers posed by Roy. So has to eliminate Roy...