• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man sues ex-lover for return of flat

You want to have a fun time with Tiong women, go ahead. But don't be a moron and let her take charge of your finances, or give her the keys to your house. :rolleyes:

You need to maintain a degree of separation between her and your social circle. When it's time to dump her do it swiftly with minimum drama.

This is true and i know someone who lost around 30k to a china woman over a period of around 4 years. Later when it was all over and she left him then he consoled himself by saying that at least it lasted 4 years and he did not get hustled very quickly.

this sounds like a pappie kind of answer. he deserves to be scammed again and cheated of his monies. when dealing with ATBs, just fire and forget.

"Aiyah, I lose money on 4D/Toto never mind lah... at least I am donating to SG Pools, donating to charity, doing good deeds and gaining good karma. I feel good!"

Sounds familiar? ;)

This is what the Tiongs call the 'Ah Q mentality'. In a nutshell, it is how losers console themselves by proclaiming a moral victory. Look it up.

Stupid old man can't think using his big head, do you think this china pussy will return him the flats.

Hey can u post the whole article instead of the link? Its damn irritating
Opening additional browsers.

i bet he is not the only sinkie who has gotten into this predicament with china women. china women has a penchant for making sinkie men go head over heels for them.:o

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/man-sues-ex-lover-return-flat-20141115

cut and paste

A 67-year-old man who put down $340,000 for a condominium unit in Choa Chu Kang, which was registered in his China-born mistress' name, has sued her to get the flat back.
Former car workshop owner Kua Tee Beng also wants the return of three Rolex watches worth $50,000, jewellery valued at $30,000 and $85,000 in monthly allowances he had given hairdressing salon owner Ye Caiyan, 41.
Madam Ye, a Fujian native who is now a Singapore citizen, has three school-going children with her Singaporean husband, from whom she is legally separated.
Mr Kua is twice married and has three children, aged between 38 and 44, with his first wife.
He met Madam Ye through her nephew, who was a mechanic at his workshop. Each has a different account of how the relationship began.
Mr Kua claims that Madam Ye invited him for social gatherings during which she told him that she was divorced and lonely.
Madam Ye denies this. Her version is that Mr Kua visited her salon regularly and wooed her; she finally agreed to be his lover after he promised to take care of her and her children for life.
After they became lovers, he gave her a $5,000 monthly "allowance" and paid her utility and grocery bills. Mr Kua claims Madam Ye had pressured him into supporting her and her children.
She says he did it of his own volition to show his love and that she took only $3,500 a month.
In 2011, through a property agent, Madam Ye found an $810,000 three-room unit condo at Palm Gardens. Mr Kua forked out nearly $340,000 for the deposit and other expenses for the flat, which was registered in Madam Ye's name.
Mr Kua, represented by Mr Subbiah Pillai, says he wanted the flat as an investment but Madam Ye influenced him into buying it in her name so that his children cannot fight over it. He contends that she was merely holding the flat in trust for him and refused to transfer it back to him - the rightful owner - when he asked her to do so.
But Madam Ye says she was the one who wanted to buy a private property so that she and her children would have a roof over their heads in the event of a divorce. She contends that Mr Kua offered to buy the flat for her as a gift.
Yesterday, Mr Kua denied an assertion by Madam Ye's lawyer Kasi Ramalingam that the flat belonged to her and that it was only when their relationship soured last year that he started demanding the flat's return.
"I trusted her. I let it be put under her name. Later I realised that she wanted to cheat me," he said through a Hokkien interpreter.
He vehemently denied that the flat was a gift to Madam Ye. "She is not my wife. I don't even give my wife such a big present," said Mr Kua.
- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...ver-return-flat-20141115#sthash.s64yAgIA.dpuf

this kind of stories we heard so many times. but still there are many stupid Singapore men willing to be cheated.
who can blame?

Ah kua should go sister website to learn to fuck indo and pinoy maids. At least they won't ask for few hundred thousands, just ask for phone top ups and at most few hundred dollars.

he doesnt think so
spend money on lawyer
go all teh way to trail
just to try and take back something he GAVE

This hokkien uncle got money, he angry tiongbu cheated him and wanted to get back what he could so she cannot cheat so much and laugh.

this kind of stories we heard so many times. but still there are many stupid Singapore men willing to be cheated.
who can blame?

Sad and pitiful but very true.
Many others not reported in k.p.paper.

This hokkien uncle got money, he angry tiongbu cheated him and wanted to get back what he could so she cannot cheat so much and laugh.
probably to make her lose money as well on her lawyers ffees

give already, now wanna take back
when not happy
real FOOker

attachment.php

Yeah these are the people who probably won't even give a cent to wife. Now lost to china woman. Machiam like PAP who won't give a cent to citizens easily but lose tens of billions to angmoh easily over lunch investment decisions.

he already said "I don't even give my wife such a big present,"

wonder where his wife is showing her face
should dirvoce him and skin him for all of he has

This is just an excuse he came up with to strengthen his argument he did not give the condo to the PRC lady. I think he certainly DID give the PRC lady the apartment when he was smitten with her.

wonder where his wife is showing her face
should dirvoce him and skin him for all of he has

That is precisely why I do not recommend marriage. :cool:

This is just an excuse he came up with to strengthen his argument he did not give the condo to the PRC lady. I think he certainly DID give the PRC lady the apartment when he was smitten with her.
reading the report, his defence is that he was "deceived" by her into putting it in her name... so the layer handling the buy transaction also deceived? if he wanna sue anyone should sue the layer for bad or no advice then

heaven knows its all a case of now not happy with her, so sue her
blardy FOOker