• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat ah... My Reputation points 8888

VPutin

Huat ah... My Reputation points 8888

Please do not up or zap me for the time being!!!

Seems that u never learn from your first lesson as this not your first. Don't start threads like this if u don't want people to sabo u. :biggrin:

spotter542

Bro, actually can. Sam is working out a Reward System. It is rumoured that every for 2000 points you get $10 voucher at Geylang.

He is also working with pimps in jiu hu to cater to our jiu hu forummers! Including those ladyboy joints there.

Me only 4000+ points , can only exchange $20 Geylang vouchers :(
Not even enough for mee rebus in Geylang
:mad:

Seems that u never learn from your first lesson as this not your first. Don't start threads like this if u don't want people to sabo u. :biggrin:

Haha thanks for the words of wisdom.

Anyway I did not zap whoever, but instead up him 48 points. It all part of the fun!

That is so true also.

That is why I now a bit pissed. Obviously the forummer who read my first post here purposely sabo my 8888 points by upping me.

Initially I thought it was an "Honest Mistake", but I later realised that he did this out of purpose, since he only said "well done" in response to my first post. No names left behind. What he does not know is that all Infp can see the name of all ups and zaps.

Now I am thinking whether I should reward him with negative 48 points and more or not for purposely spoiling my 8888. Anybody wants to help me whack this person also?

It was definitely not a honest mistake and I knew full well you could see it was me. I was just playing a prank on you but glad you are cool (but it is still fuckin hilarious to know you were pissed off :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:)

Well ok lah, initially I was indeed pissed and wanted to zap you big time. But after a while, I guess is ok, is for the fun of it. If I take it hard, jialat liao lor!

In life, we win some, we lose some. After all, I cannot stay 8888 forever.

So you must be happy to play a prank and get still upped 48 points :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Anyway thanks for helping me move nearer to 9000 and Power 25 though.