If not tie then it will at least be a difficult photo finish.
The one with the longer Lanjiao should win ...

If not tie then it will at least be a difficult photo finish.
The one with the longer Lanjiao should win ...![]()
In that case we better bring out the microscope and mini Vernier calipers.
![]()
Vote for PAP or your whole family die! You will repent!
Your sons will become slaves, and your daughters will become prostitutes!
Thanks for supporting PAP! E69 Jiayou!!!!
Welcome and no need to further thank already. Have a good weekend.
Nice trolling.
Foreskin got count boh?
Nabeizzz....got poll again ah!
A bit confused here leh...so is the winner in this masturbation contest the Loser or what??? :*:
What if train breakdown?
MB until the cock drop
looks like no one wanna to be winner in this poll... supporters and clones balancing each other out to make it a tie...![]()
I'll vote you anytime for champion shot stirrer.Lai ah lim ah lim ahmachiam like SPF mata, exercising maximum restraint![]()
I'll vote you anytime for champion shot stirrer.Lai ah lim ah lim ah
Balls la what clones, limpeh busy with all the pretty hiso pinoy charbor now la.Nabei Si Kup Por...u dun Tua me hor...:oIo:limpei come here enjoy enjoy free speech one nia...nabei...your clones voting e69 ah?![]()