• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sim Lim management should talk to their MP and grassroot leaders first!

What have the management of Sim Lim been doing?
Isn't their MP for Jalan Besar and grassroot 'leaders' be the first line of approach?
Having a press conference to announce their incompetence and appealing for help?

I don't know what more to say.

What do you think?

lianbeng replies: who is their MP leh? :confused:

Denise Phua Chee Bai. I love her territory: Bugis, Bras Basah, Waterloo Street temple, Rochor Centre, Sim Lim. Super prime area, don't mind staying there.

For commercial buildings that are privately owned, the MP is not their MP in the sense. MP is to serve people who live there.

Nevertheless this is not MP's job, its the whole government's job.

When you have a greedy gov, it breeds useless and seemingly useless and greedy ppl subsequently in charge of the lower strata of the management scale and there is where greedy and cheaters like these Ah Beng thrive with such daring and flourish.

The fault lies in the system rot. So if you ask me who should be responsible, it always start right from the very top.

lang jeow lor... what if alvin is my MP? then he charge $100,000 / hour. i kneel and beg him but he offered $10,000 discount. then crowd funding only get another $10K?

does it mean i have to sell my organs each time i see MP?